Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home

Indian Politics


Display # 
Title Created Date Hits
Om Prakash Rawat New Election Commisioner India 2015, Om Prakash Rawat Election Commissioner of India, EC CEC of India 2015 2016 2017 2018, Election Commissioner for elections in Bihar, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, West Bengal, Puducherry, Assam, Uttarakhand, Punj 16 August 2015 1400
State Election Commission, list of all state election commission, SEC list India, India State Election Commission list, State Election Commission members, Election Commission of all states, Commissioners of the State Election Commission 20 July 2015 23355
JD-U, RJD in shock after NDA win in Bihar, Bihar Assembly election, bihar political news, bihar poll 13 July 2015 3308
Pondicherry Assembly Election Congress Candidate List 2016, Pondicherry Congress Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate, Pondicherry Election candidate list, Complete Congress candidate List 2016, Pondicherry election ticket declared, Pondicherry election Comp 09 July 2015 3268
Bihar polls: Jitan Ram Manjhi announces alliance with BJP, Bihar assembly election, Bihar Election News, Bihar political News 12 June 2015 1266
Civic polls dry Malda blood bank, many hit,Kolkata Civic poll, KMC election 2015,Bengal poll panel,west benagl local body election 06 April 2015 2039
Uttar Pradesh UP SP Candidate List 2017 Samajwadi Party Assembly Election Vidhan Sabha Complete Contesting Candidate List, Uttar Pradesh Election candidate list 04 March 2015 20079
Jitan Manjhi quits, says should've resigned before, Bihar crisis, Bihar Political News, Bihar Election Updates 20 February 2015 2078
Manifesto Comparison of All Parties for Delhi Election 2015 14 February 2015 2781

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List