Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home

Haryana News

Haryana Political News, Haryana Political parties, Haryana Assembly Constituency List, Haryana News, Haryana Bye Election, Haryana parliament Constituency, Haryana Election Result, Haryana MLA List, Haryana MLC List, Haryana cabinet Minister, CEO Haryana, Haryana Opinion poll Exit poll, Haryana candidate List, List of Haryana Member of parliament (MP), Haryana Polling Booth List, Haryana Polling Station

Haryana Government

List of chief Ministers

CEO Website

State Political Parties

List of Cabinet Minister

List of Assembly Constituency

Lok Sabha Election Result

List of MPS

List of Parliament Constituency

Assembly Election Result- Party Wise

List of MLAs

List Polling Station List

Assembly Election Result- Cons Wise

List of Governor

List Rajya Sabha Member

Latest News And Update

Haryana Bye Election

A by-election (also spelled as "bye-election"), also known as a special election, is an election held to fill a political office that has become vacant between general elections. Usually, a by-election occurs when the incumbent has died or resigned. It may also occur when the incumbent becomes ineligible to continue in office, for example because of a recall, ennoblement, a serious criminal conviction, failure to maintain a minimum attendance, bankruptcy or mental incapacity. Click here for bye election Result..>>

Haryana Political Parties




Foundation Year

Current leader(s)

Haryana Janhit Congress(BL)




Kuldeep Bishnoi

Indian National Lok Dal




 OM Prakash Chautala

Haryana Nayay Party


Haryana Republican Party


Haryana State Akali Dal


Manav Samaj Seva Party


Samajik Ekta Party


 List of Haryana assembly Constituency

The number of constituencies of Assam Legislative Assembly at the time of its inception on 7 April 1937 was 108. In 1957 it was reduced to 105. In 1962, the number of constituencies was enhanced to 114 and since 1972, it is 126. Since 1976, 8 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled castes candidates and 16 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled tribes candidates

Assembly Constituency Name

Const. No. Constituency Const. No. Constituency
1 Kalka 46 Ellenabad
2 Panchkula 47 Adampur
3 Naraingarh 48 Uklana (SC)
4 Ambala Cantt. 49 Narnaund
5 Ambala City 50 Hansi
6 Mulana (SC) 51 Barwala
7 Sadhaura (SC) 52 Hisar
8 Jagadhri 53 Nalwa
9 Yamunanagar 54 Loharu
10 Radaur 55 Badhra
11 Ladwa 56 Dadri
12 Shahbad (SC) 57 Bhiwani
13 Thanesar 58 Tosham
14 Pehowa 59 Bawani Khera (SC)
15 Guhla (SC) 60 Meham
16 Kalayat 61 Garhi Sampla-Kiloi
17 Kaithal 62 Rohtak
18 Pundri 63 Kalanaur (SC)
19 Nilokheri (SC) 64 Bahadurgarh
20 Indri 65 Badli
21 Karnal 66 Jhajjar (SC)
22 Gharaunda 67 Beri
23 Assandh 68 Ateli
24 Panipat Rural 69 Mahendragarh
25 Panipat City 70 Narnaul
26 Israna (SC) 71 Nangal chaudhry
27 Samalkha 72 Bawal (SC)
28 Ganaur 73 Kosli
29 Rai 74 Rewari
30 Kharkhauda (SC) 75 Pataudi (SC)
31 Sonipat 76 Badshahpur
32 Gohana 77 Gurgaon
33 Baroda 78 Sohna
34 Julana 79 Nuh
35 Safidon 80 Ferozepur Jhirka
36 Jind 81 Punahana
37 Uchana kalan 82 Hathin
38 Narwana (SC) 83 Hodal (SC)
39 Tohana 84 Palwal
40 Fatehabad 85 Prithla
41 Ratia (SC) 86 Faridabad NIT
42 Kalawali (SC) 87 Badkhal
43 Dabwali 88 Ballabhgarh
44 Rania 89 Faridabad
45 Sirsa 90 Tigaon

List of Chief Ministers of Haryana
The Chief Minister of Haryana is the chief executive of the north Indian state of Haryana. As per the Constitution of India, the governor is a state's de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister. Following elections to the Haryana Legislative Assembly, the state's governor usually invites the party (or coalition) with a majority of seats to form the government. The governor appoints the chief minister, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly. Given that he has the confidence of the assembly, the chief minister's term is for five years and is subject to no term limits.Click here for Complete list of Haryana CM

Display # 
Title Created Date
Factsheet on Haryana Assembly Elections 19 October 2019
One of the major reasons for BJP's meteorological rise in Haryana is why Congress is not INLD 18 October 2019
The Political rise of BJP in haryana 16 October 2019
Haryana scenario for the upcoming assembly elections 2019 15 October 2019
Haryana Political updates 12 October 2019
Haryana Election Live Update 10 October 2019
How BJP become a foremost choice of voters in Haryana 09 October 2019
Haryana Assembly Election 2019: Kiran Choudhary, Naina Chautala among MLAs with maximum posers 09 October 2019
Key facts of Haryana Election 2019 07 October 2019
Factual information about Haryana assembly election 05 October 2019
List Of MLA of Haryana 2019, Haryana MLA List 2019, MLA List of Haryana, Latest Updated list of Haryana MLA 2019, Haryana Members of Legislative Assembly 2014, Haryana MLA List 2014 with contact number, Haryana MLA list 2019 04 October 2019
Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise, Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019, Haryana Live Election Result, Haryana Results Live party wise 04 October 2019
Haryana Exit Poll 2019 Election Survey Result Predictions, Haryana Exit Poll 2019, Haryana poll 2019, Haryana Assembly election Exit poll 2019, Haryana assembly election 2019, Haryana election opinion exit poll 03 October 2019
Constituency Wise Haryana Assembly Election result 2019, Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Constituency Wise, Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Winner List, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Result Winner Constituency Wise 03 October 2019
Babita Phogat Quits As Haryana Police Inspector, May Contest Assembly Elections on BJP Ticket 12 September 2019
Congress forms campaign, election committees for Haryana Assembly Elections 11 September 2019
News analysis: Opposition to disturbances as soon as Haryana assembly elections come closer 10 September 2019
Congress, BSP may join hands to fight BJP in Haryana Assembly elections 09 September 2019
Not caste, Article 370 will decide Haryana election: CM Manohar Lal Khattar 04 September 2019
Congress has lost its way: Bhupinder Hooda slams party backs scrapping of Article 370 21 August 2019
BJP plans to launch an election campaign for Assembly Elections 07 August 2019
Two more INLD MLAs, one Independent MLA joined BJP in Haryana 06 August 2019
State Assembly ticket for winning candidates only: Barala 17 July 2019
INLD looks at revival efforts before the Haryana Assembly elections 15 July 2019
Electoral rolls to be revised in Haryana ahead of Assembly Elections 13 July 2019

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List