Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Goa Political News

Goa Political News, Goa Political parties, Goa Assembly Constituency List, Goa News, Goa Bye Election, Goa parliament Constituency, Goa Election Result, Goa MLA List, Goa MLC List, Goa cabinet Minister, CEO Goa, Goa Opinion poll Exit poll, Goa candidate List, List of Goa Member of parliament (MP), Goa Polling Booth List, Goa Polling Station

Goa Elections Imp Updates - Inside the Page

 btn 1  exit poll btn  electionschedule  candi  assem  cmlist  Governor  voterlist  cabinet    

Goa Summary of Opinion/Exit Polls 2016  

Complete Details of Opinion Polls Here 

Goa Assembly Election Schedule


Event Dates

1. Issue of Notification

To be Announced

2. Last date for making Nominations

To be Announced

3. Scrutiny of Nominations

To be Announced

4. Last date for withdrawal ofcandidature

To be Announced

5. Date of Poll

To be Announced

6. Counting of Votes

To be Announced
7. Date before which election process shall be completed To be Announced

 Complete Details of Election Schedule Here..


Goa Election Candidate Lists

Goa Party Wise Contesting Candidate Lists:

Congress Candidate List MGP Candidate List
BJP Candidate List UGDP Candidate List
 NCP Candidate List GVP Candidate List

Complete Details of Candidate Lists Here..


List of Goa assembly Constituency

List of Chief Ministers of Goa

The Chief Minister of Goa is the chief executive of the south Indian coastal state of Goa. As per the Constitution of India, the governor is a state's de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister. Following elections to the Goa Legislative Assembly, the state's governor usually invites the party (or coalition) with a majority of seats to form the government. The governor appoints the chief minister, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly. Given that he has the confidence of the assembly, the chief minister's term is for five years and is subject to no term limits.  Click here for Complete list of Goa CM

List of Governor of Goa  The governors and lieutenant-governors of the states and union territories of India have similar powers and functions at the state level as that of the President of India at Union level. Governors exist in the states while lieutenant-governors exist in union territories and in the National Capital Territory of Delhi. The governor acts as the nominal head whereas the real power lies in the hand of the chief ministers of the states and the chief minister's Council of Ministers.  Click here for Complete list of Goa Governor

List of Goa Cabinet Minister

Download Here Voter Electoral List Uttar Pradesh 2017 Assembly Election


Goa Government
List of chief Ministers CEO Website State Political Parties
List of Cabinet Minister List of Assembly Constituency Lok Sabha Election Result
List of MPS List of Parliament Constituency Assembly Election Result- Party Wise
List of MLAs List Polling Station List Assembly Election Result- Cons Wise
List of Governor List Rajya Sabha Member Latest News And Update
Opinion Poll/Exit Poll

Goa Bye Election

A by-election (also spelled as "bye-election"), also known as a special election, is an election held to fill a political office that has become vacant between general elections. Usually, a by-election occurs when the incumbent has died or resigned. It may also occur when the incumbent becomes ineligible to continue in office, for example because of a recall, ennoblement, a serious criminal conviction, failure to maintain a minimum attendance, bankruptcy or mental incapacity.

AC_Name Winner_Name Party Votes Runnerup Party Votes
Panaji Sidharth Sripad Kuncalienker BJP 9989 Furtado Surendra INC 4621

Goa Political Parties

Name Abbreviation Symbol Foundation Year Current leader(s)
Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party MGP Loin 1963 Shashikala Kakodkar
Goa Su-Raj Party GSRP      
United Goans Democratic Party UGDP      
Display # 
Title Created Date
Goa Voter List 2020 final download CEO website Search Name Registration Online assembly constituency ward wise New Voter registration 09 July 2018
Goa Gram Panchayat Zilla Parishad Election Result 2017 2018 Dates Candidates Opinion Exit Poll Ward Voter list 04 September 2017
Goa Panaji By Poll Election Voting Live Result 2017 Dates Candidates Opinion 28 July 2017
Goa Valpoi By Poll Election Results Live 2017 Voting Dates Candidates Opinion 28 July 2017
Manipur Elections Candidates Facts Criminal Cases Crorepatis 2017 BJP INC AITC 01 March 2017
Goa ABP News exit poll 2017 Election Survey Result Live Voting Updates 28 February 2017
Goa Chanakya exit poll 2017 Election Survey Result Live Voting Updates 09 February 2017
Goa exit polls 2017 Election Survey Result Live Voting C Voter ABP News Chanakya Huffpost India Today Exit poll 05 February 2017
Goa Elections Voting Live Polling Updates 2017 Percentage Vote % 4 Feb Party Constituency Wise Election results BJP AAP INC MGP 01 February 2017
Goa Elections Candidates Facts Criminal Cases Crorepatis 2017 Analysis BJP AAP INC MGP 31 January 2017
Goa Opinion Poll 2017 Elections The Week - Hansa Research Predict Hung Assembly 27 January 2017
Goa Assembly Election Results 2017 Party Constituency Wise Live Voting MLA Winner List BJP INC AAP Votes 15 January 2017
Goa Assembly Election Schedule Dates 2017 Announced Phase Constituency Voting Election Result Date 04 January 2017
AAP Releases It's manifesto for upcoming assembly Election in Goa 2017 03 January 2017
Goa Municipal Corporation Election Corporator Councilor list, Goa Municipal Corporation Election Corporator Ward list 31 December 2016
Goa Municipal Corporation Council Election Result 2017 2018 Schedule Goa Opinion Exit Poll Ward Voter list Goa Municipality Election Dates 2017 2018, Goa Municipal Corporation 23 December 2016
AAP selects Elvis Gomes as Goa CM candidate, AAP Goa CM Candidate 2017 21 December 2016
IndiaTV- CVoter Goa Opinion Exit Poll 2016 2017, Goa CVoter Survey 2017, IndiaTV Cvoter Opinion poll ,Goa assembly elections Opinion poll 2016, Who will win Goa elections 2016,Goa Vidhan Sabha, Who is the best CM candidate for Goa, Goa Exit Poll 15 October 2016
ABPNews Goa Opinion poll, ABP News Opinion Poll for Goa Assembly polls 2017, GOA election survey assembly polls, Goa assembly election opinion poll, Opinion poll India, Goa, Goa latest opinion poll 2016, Goa Opinion/Exit Poll 15 October 2016
Goa India Today Axis Opinion poll Election Survey Result 2017,India Today-Axis Goa Opinion poll,Goa assembly election opinion poll 2016,Goa Axis Opinion Poll 13 October 2016
Manohar Parrikar extremely confident of BJP victory in 2017 Goa polls,Goa assembly elections 2017, Laxmikant Parsekar,Bhartiya Janata Party, Amit Shah,Goa Vidhan Sabha election 2017 news notification 12 October 2016
Oscar Rebello may be Goa AAP’s CM face for 2017 elections, Goa AAP CM candidate 2017,AAP goa chief minister candidate 2017 20 September 2016
Goa MGP First candidate List 2017 announced, Goa Assembly Election Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidates, Complete MGP candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket declared, Goa election Complete Candidate List 2017 14 September 2016
Goa Congress Second 2nd candidate List 2017, Goa Assembly Election Congress Second Candidate List 2017, Goa Congress/INC Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate, Goa candidate list, Complete Congress candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket decl 14 September 2016
Goa Congress/INC First candidate List 2017 announced, Goa Assembly Election Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidates, Complete CONGRESS candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket declared, Goa election Complete Candidate List 2017 14 September 2016

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List