Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home J&K|

Jammu & Kashmir Council of Ministers, Jammu & Kashmir Cabinet Minister 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 ,2013 J & K National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Who is who Jammu & kashmir government, National Portfolio of India

Jammu & Kashmir Cabinet Minister 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013

Other IMP. Links

List of Present Cabinet of Jammu Kashmir 2015

List of MLA of Jammu & Kashmir 2014

For Jammu and Kashmir LiveAssembly Election Result Party Wise 2014live click here

For Jammu and Kashmir LiveAssembly Election Result Constituency Wise 2014live click here

Name Department Office Phon No. Office Address
Sh. Ashok Gehlot
Finance & Taxation, Planning, Personnel, Administrative Reforms & Co-Ordination, Home, Program Implementation, Ministerial Secretariat,  Raj. State Investigation Bureau, General Administration,  Khadi & Rural Industries, Social Justice & Empowerment, It & Comm., Civil Aviation & Others 2227351
2227687-(FAX) 2229233
Cm Office 8, Civil Lines,
Jaipur - 302 006.
Cabinet Ministers
Sh. Aimaduddin Ahmad 'Duru Miyan' Medical & Health, Family Welfare,Ayurveda,  Health Education 2227533 3104 Main Building Loharu House,Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Sh. Bharat Singh Public Works Department 2227538 6206Mantralaya Bhawan 1/32, Gandhi Nagar,Jaipur.
Beena Kak Tourism, Art & Culture, Archeology, Printing Stationery, Forest & Environment, Woman & Child Development (Addl. Charge) 2227362 2119 Main Building 48, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Sh. Brijkishore Sharma Primary & Secondary Education, Sanskrit Education, Language & Linguistic Minorities, Devsthan (Addl. Charge) 2227622 6122 Mantralaya Bhawan 385-B, Civil Lines, Jaipu
Sh. Harji Ram Burdak Agriculture, Animal Husbandry & Fisheries 2227852 6216 Mantralaya Bhawan 385-A, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Sh. Hema Ram Chaudhary Revenue, Colonisation & Water Resources 2227328 6016 Mantralaya Bhawan 384, Civil Lines, Jaipur
Sh. Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya Tribal Area Development, Rural Development & Panchayati Raj (Addl. Charge) 2227544 6322 Mantralaya Bhawan
Sh. Parsadi Lal Meena Co-Operative, Food & Civil Supply (Addl. Charge) 2227418 2121 Main Building
Sh. Shanti Kumar Dhariwal Urban Development & Housing, Local Self Government, Law & Justice, Parliamentary Affairs, Election 2227384 4103 Main Building4, Hospital Marg, Jaipur.
Dr. Jitendra Singh Energy, Non Conventional Energy Resources, Phed, Gwd, Information & Public Relations 2227673 146 Main Building 11, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Sh. Rajendra Pareek Industry, Nris, Public Undertaking, Economics & Statistics, Excise & Mines (Addl. Charge) 2227681 6110 Mantralaya Bhawan4 Vidhayakpuri, Jaipur
Sh. Ashok Bairwa Social Justice & Empowerment 2227566 6210 Mantralaya Bhawan 9, Vivekanand Marg, Jaipu.
State Ministers
Sh. Ramkishore Saini Jail (Ind. Charge), Public Grievance Redressal, Technical & Engineering Education (Independant), Devsthan 2227283 2223160 6106
Mantralaya Bhawan 380, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Sh Vinod Kumar Lilawali Rural Development & Panchayati Raj, Agriculture, Animal Husbandry & Fisheries  2227069 6306 Mantralaya Bhawan
Sh. Virendra Beniwal  Home, Transport (Ind. Charge) 2227981 6310 Mantralaya Bhawan F-7A, Madhuban Colony, Tonk Road, Jaipur
Sh. Babu Lal Nagar Khadi & Rural Industries (Ind. Charge), Dairy (Ind. Charge) 2227385 2222737  6303 Mantralaya Bhawan 18-A, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Smt. Manju Devi Women & Child Development 2227125 6116 Mantralaya Bhawan
Sh. Gurmeet Singh Kunnar Agriculture Marketing (Ind. Charge), Water Resources 2227382 2229121 236
Main Building 6, Maisur House, Jaipur.
Sh. Mangi Lal Garasia Labour & Employment, Youth Affairs & Sports, Factory & Boiler Inspection (Independent 2227473 2378855 153
Main Building 3, Hospital Marg, Jaipur
Sh. Ameen Khan Minority (Ind. Charge),
Waqf (Ind. Charge)
2227781 6106 Mantralaya Bhawan 18-B, Civil Lines, Jaipur.
Sh. Dayaram Parmar Higher Education (Ind. Charge) 2227925 6222 Mantralaya Bhawan
Sh. Murari Lal Meena Technical Education (Agriculture) , Motor Garage, Estate, State Insurance, Esi (Independent),
Public Works Department
Main Building
Sh. Brijendra Singh Ola  Ignp, Cad, Sainik Kalyan, Disaster Management & Relief (Independent) 4125
Main Building
Dr. Rajkumar Sharma Science & Technology (Independent), Medical, Health & Family Welfare, Ayurveda, Medical Education 2227402 6021 Mantralaya Bhawan 1-B, Khatipura Road, Hasanpura, Jaipur
Sh. Rajendra Singh Gudha Home Guard & Civil Defense, Planning (Manpower) (Independent), Public Undertaking, Economics & Statistics 2227062 2709382 2114
Main Building 1-25 (B-1), Gandhi Nagar, Jaipur
Smt. Naseem Akhtar Insaf Primary & Secondary Education, Language & Linguistic Minorities 6103 Mantralaya Bhawan

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List