Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Delhi political News

Delhi Political News, Delhi Political parties, Delhi Assembly Constituency List, Delhi News, Delhi Bye Election, Delhi parliament Constituency, Delhi Election Result, Delhi MLA List, Delhi MLC List, Delhi cabinet Minister, CEO Delhi, Delhi Opinion poll Exit poll, Delhi candidate List, List of Delhi Member of parliament (MP), Delhi Polling Booth List, Delhi Polling Station

Delhi Government

chief Ministers

CEO Website

State Political Parties

Cabinet Minister

List of Assembly Constituency

Lok Sabha Election Result

List of MPS

List of Parliament Constituency

Assembly Election Result- Party Wise

List of MLAs

List Polling Station List

Assembly Election Result- Cons Wise

List of Governor

List Rajya Sabha Member

Latest News And Update

List of MLCs

Opinion Poll/Exit Poll

Delhi Bye Election

A by-election (also spelled as "bye-election"), also known as a special election, is an election held to fill a political office that has become vacant between general elections. Usually, a by-election occurs when the incumbent has died or resigned. It may also occur when the incumbent becomes ineligible to continue in office, for example because of a recall, ennoblement, a serious criminal conviction, failure to maintain a minimum attendance, bankruptcy or mental incapacity. Click here for bye election Result..>>

Delhi Political Parties




Foundation Year

Current leader(s)

Aam Admi Party




Arvind Kejriwal

Indian Democratic Party


Hockey & Ball



Bhartiya Janhit Dal

BJD Apply    

Other Delhi Political parties

Bharatiya Janata Party Akhil Bhartiya Janata Vikas Party (ABJVP)
Indian National Congress Desh Bhakt Party (DBP)
Bahujan Samaj Party Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist)
Janata Dal (Secular) Bharatiya Parivartan Morcha (BPM)
Nationalist Congress Party Sirpanch Samaj Party (SPSP)
Samajwadi Party National Congress of Youth (NCY)
Akhil Bharatiya Manav Adhikar Dal (ABMAD) Loktantrik Samajwadi Party (LSWP)
Bharat Dal (BD) Bahujan Ekta Party (R) BEP(R)
United Citizens Party (UCP) All India Minorities Front (AIMF)
National Loktantrik Party (NLP) Awami Party

 List of Delhi  assembly Constituency

The number of constituencies of Assam Legislative Assembly at the time of its inception on 7 April 1937 was 108. In 1957 it was reduced to 105. In 1962, the number of constituencies was enhanced to 114 and since 1972, it is 126. Since 1976, 8 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled castes candidates and 16 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled tribes candidates

Assembly Constituency Name

AC_No AC_Name AC_No AC_Name
1 Narela 36 Bijwasan
2 Burari 37 Palam
3 Timarpur 38 Delhi Cantt
4 Adarsh Nagar 39 Rajendra Nagar
5 Badli 40 New Delhi
6 Rithala 41 Jangpura
7 Bawana 42 Kasturba Nagar
8 Mundka 43 Malviya Nagar
9 Kirari 44 R.K. Puram
10 Sultan Pur Majra 45 Mehrauli
11 Nangloi Jat 46 Chhatarpur
12 Mangolpuri 47 Deoli (SC)
13 Rohini 48 Ambedkar Nagar (SC)
14 Shalimar Bagh 49 Sangam Vihar
15 Shakur Basti 50 Greater Kailash
16 Tri Nagar 51 Kalkaji
17 Wazirpur 52 Tughlakabad
18 Model Town 53 Badarpur
19 Sadar Bazar 54 Okhla
20 Chandni Chowk 55 Trilokpuri (SC)
21 Matia Mahal 56 Kondli(SC)
22 Ballimaran 57 Patparganj
23 Karol Bagh 58 Laxmi Nagar
24 Patel Nagar 59 Vishwas Nagar
25 Moti Nagar 60 Krishna Nagar
26 Madipur (SC) 61 Gandhi Nagar
27 Rajouri Garden 62 Shahdara
28 Hari Nagar 63 Seemapuri (SC)
29 Tilak Nagar 64 Rohtas Nagar
30 Janakpuri 65 Seelam Pur
31 Vikaspuri 66 Ghonda
32 Uttam Nagar 67 Babarpur
33 Dwarka 68 Gokalpur (SC)
34 Matiala 69 Mustafabad
35 Najafgarh 70 Karawal Nagar

List of Chief Ministers of Delhi
The Chief Minister of Delhi is the head of government of the National Capital Territory of Delhi in north India. Chief Minister is head of the Council of Ministers and the leader of the majority party in the Delhi assembly. The Chief Minister leads the executive branch of the Government of Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal is the incumbent Chief Minister. He took up the position on 14th February 2015. Click here for Complete list of Delhi CM

Display # 
Title Created Date
Press Release: 4(57%) Out of 7 ministers have declared criminal cases against themselves; The average assets of 7 ministers analysed is Rs 8.96 crores. 19 February 2020
Delhi Exit Polls 2020 Survey Result India Today-Axis opinion/Exit poll India Today-Axis opinion/Exit poll 08 February 2020
Delhi Exit Polls 2020 Survey Result India Times Now opinion/Exit pollTimes Now opinion/Exit poll 08 February 2020
Factual information of 2013 Delhi assembly election result 01 February 2020
Factual information of 2015 Delhi assembly election result 31 January 2020
Delhi election Live updates 29 January 2020
DELHI ELECTION UPDATES 2020 27 January 2020
Election Commission banned Kapil Mishra for 48 hours for campaigning to post controversial tweets 27 January 2020
Factual Information of Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 22 January 2020
Delhi Assembly Election 2020: The BJP's candidate against Arvind Kejriwal in Delhi elections 21 January 2020
Delhi Election 2020: Congress candidate list announced today; There is a possibility of giving 4 seats to RJD 17 January 2020
Delhi assembly election: BJP candidates list released after Central Election Committee Meets 17 January 2020
Factual information of Delhi Assembly Elections 2020 candidate list 13 January 2020
Delhi Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia launched the slogan 'Acche beete paanch saal-Lage raho Kejriwal' 06 January 2020
Factual Information of Delhi Assembly Election 2020 03 January 2020
List of MLA of Delhi 2020 2021 2022 2024 2025, Delhi MLA List 2020, List of Delhi MLAs, Delhi Council of MLA, Delhi MLA List, Member Of legislative assembly Delhi, Delhi MLA List Constituency Wise, Delhi Council Of ministers, Delhi Assembly MLA's List 202 31 December 2019
Delhi Exit Polls 2020 Survey Result Aaj Tak opinion/Exit poll ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll 30 December 2019
Delhi cabinet Ministers, Delhi Council of Ministers, Delhi Cabinet Minister 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024, Delhi National Cabinet Minister Portfolio List, Delhi government, National Portfolio of India, who are cabinet ministers of Delhi 2020,Delhi state Minist 30 December 2019
Delhi Assembly Election 2020 BJP Congress AAP BSP candidate list MLA List Vidhan Sabha 27 December 2019
Delhi Assembly Election Opinion poll 2020 Election Survey Result Who will win Delhi Polls BJP AAP INC BSP ABP News CSDS CVoter Opinion/Exit poll Constituency Party Wise 2020 CM Candidate 26 December 2019
Fatual Informations of Delhi Assembly Elections 2019 04 December 2019
Delhi Assembly Elections 2019: Sop shower as a battle for Delhi hots up 05 August 2019
Delhi Assembly Election Dates Schedule 2020 Announced Vidhan Sabha Phase wise Constituency Voting Couting Dates 06 October 2018

Find Your Assembly

Delhi Assembly Election Result

CEO & Voter List