You are here: Home Indian Politics Cabinet & State Ministers of India

List of Chief Minister of Tripura, Chief Ministers of Tripura till date, All CM of Tripura till date, Names of all Chief Ministers duration Tripura

List of Chief Ministers of Tripura:Present CM of all states

No. Name Term Party
1 Sachindra Lal Singh 1-Jul-63 1-Nov-71 Indian National Congress
  Vacant 1-Nov-71 20-Mar-72 N/A
  (President's rule)      
2 Sukhamoy Sen Gupta 20-Mar-72 31-Mar-77 Indian National Congress
3 Prafulla Kumar Das 1-Apr-77 25-Jul-77 Congress for Democracy
4 Radhika Ranjan Gupta 26-Jul-77 4-Nov-77 Janata Party
  Vacant 5-Nov-77 5-Jan-78 N/A
  (President's rule)      
5 Nripen Chakraborty 5-Jan-78 5-Feb-88 Communist Party of India (Marxist)
6 Sudhir Ranjan Majumdar 5-Feb-88 19-Feb-92 Indian National Congress
7 Samir Ranjan Barman 19-Feb-92 10-Mar-93
  Vacant 11-Mar-93 10-Apr-93 N/A
  (President's rule)      
8 Dasarath Deb 10-Apr-93 11-Mar-98 Communist Party of India (Marxist)
9 Manik Sarkar 11-Mar-98 9-Mar-18
10 Biplab Kumar Deb   9-Mar-18 Incumbent BJP

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha Elections 2019?

BJP (NDA) - 63.4%
INC (UPA) - 28%
Third Front - 8.6%

Total votes: 917
The voting for this poll has ended on: 19 Apr 2019 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List