Election Results 2020 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Goa Assembly Election Schedule Dates Phases 2017 Voting Election Result

Goa Vidhan Sabha Election Schedule Results Voting Dates 2017 AnnouncedGoa SCHEDULE

The Goa Legislative Assembly election, 2017 will be held on February 4, 2017 to elect the 40 members of the Goa Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on March 18, 2017. VVPAT-fitted EVMs will be used in entire Goa state in the 2017 elections, which will be the first time that an entire state in India will see the implementation of VVPATThe last election had resulted in a 21 seat majority to the Bharatiya Janata Party led by Manohar Parrikar.  Parrikar was elected Chief Minister. In 2014, he had to resign due to being nominated as Minister of Defence. Laxmikant Parsekar took oath as Chief Minister as Parrikar's successor.

Date of Polling - February 4 2017.

Results Date - February 4 2017- GOA - 40 Constituencies

Also Read: Goa AAP BJP GVP Candidate List 2017 for Goa Elections


Also Read: Goa Election Opinion Poll Summary - BJP ahead of INC and AAP

Detailed Goa Elections Schedule Dates 2017

Poll Event Single Phase (ALL 40 ACs)
Date of Notification 11.01.2017 (WED)
Last Date of Making Nominations 18.01.2017 (WED)
Scrutiny of Nominations 19.01.2017 (THU)
Withdrawal of Candidature 21.01.2017 (SAT)
Date of Poll 04.02.2017 (SAT)
Date of Counting 11.03.2017 (SAT)
Date of Completion 15.03.2017 (WED)

Goa Results and Nominations Dates 2017

Last Date of Making Nominations : 18.01.2017 (WED)

Date of Poll: 04.02.2017 (SAT)

Date of Counting: 11.03.2017 (SAT)



Goa Latest News on Dates Schedule 2017

24 Oct 16: Simultaneous Elections in UP, Punjab, 3 Other States Likely in Feb-March says ECI.Read More

20 Oct 16: The term of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly ends in May next, the terms of assemblies of Punjab, Goa, Manipur and Uttarakhand will end in March, 2017. Read More



Goa Election Details

Goa Assembly Election 2017 Imp. Links
Goa Opinion Poll
Goa Election Schedule 2017
Goa Assembly Election Result 2017
Goa Election Candidate List
Goa latest political News
Goa Election Result 2012
Caste Religion Wise population
List of Goa polling booth

The terms of the legislative assembly of Goa, Manipur and Punjab are due to expire on March 18 while that of Uttarakhand expires on March 26. The legislative term of Uttar Pradesh ends on May 27. Goa has 40 assembly seats, Manipur has 60, Punjab has 117, Uttarakhand has 70 while Uttar Pradesh has 403.

Latest News Goa Polls  - Chief Minister Laxmikant Parsekar: Speaking to the media on the sidelines of the Patrakar Din function, Parsekar said the term of the Goa Legislative Assembly ends in March 2017. He refused to respond to media reports that the Election Commission of India might schedule elections in November this year.



Goa Election Details Constituency Wise

Click on individual constituencies to know to get compiled Past election Results ,swing Margin, Candidates Details, MLA details , Polling Station, Voter List of each assembly.

Assembly Name
Mandrem Ponda
Pernem Siroda
Bicholim Marcaim
Tivim Mormugao
Mapusa Vasco Da Gama
Siolim Dabolim
Saligao Cortalim
Calangute Nuvem
Porvorim Curtorim
Aldona Fatorda
Panaji Margao
Taleigao Benaulim
Santa Cruz Navelim
St. Andre Cuncolim
Cumbarjua Velim
Maem Quepem
Sanquelim Curchorem
Poriem Sanvordem
Valpoi Sanguem
Priol Canacona

Find Your Assembly

Bihar Polls 2020

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List