Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Opinion Poll | Political News Goa Political News

Assembly Election Opinion/Exit Poll, Survey Result, Who will win in Assembly Elections

Goa Lok Sabha Election 2022 Opinion poll , Who will win in Goa polls, C Voter ABP News-Nielsen Huffpost India Today cicero, Party Constituency wise opinion/Exit poll


Goa Lok Sabha Elections 2022 Opinion poll

BJP SS INC ABP News AAJ Tak CSDS CVoter Opinion Poll/Exit Poll

Find Goa Opinion poll 2022 Election Survey Result, Opinion Exit poll by ABP News, VDP Associates, CVoter, VDP Associates, AAJ Tak Polls, Who will win in Goa polls, Goa Exit poll, Goa Election Issues, Goa CM Candidate, Goa Party Wise opinion poll 2022, Goa Constituency Wise opinion poll, Goa ABP News-Nielson C-Voter India today Zeenews



Goa  Lok Sabha Election 2022 Opinion Poll Details


Date Published Polling agency NDA UPA AAP Others
11-Dec ABP News C-Voter 17-21 6 7 8
12-Nov ABP News C-voter 19-23 4 5 10
08-Oct ABP News C-voter 24-28 3 5 6
03-Sep ABP News C-voter 22-26 5 6 5

According to the India-TV CNX Opinion poll latest:


BJP, Congress may win one seat each in Goa if elections held today.





Goa Assembly Election 2017 Imp. Links
Goa Opinion Poll
Goa Election Schedule 2017
Goa Assembly Election Result 2017
Goa Election Candidate List
Goa latest political News
Goa Election Result 2012
Caste Religion Wise population
List of Goa polling booth


Click on individual constituencies to know to get compiled Past election Results ,swing Margin, Candidates Details, MLA details , Polling Station, Voter List of each assembly.

Assembly Name
Mandrem Ponda
Pernem Siroda
Bicholim Marcaim
Tivim Mormugao
Mapusa Vasco Da Gama
Siolim Dabolim
Saligao Cortalim
Calangute Nuvem
Porvorim Curtorim
Aldona Fatorda
Panaji Margao
Taleigao Benaulim
Santa Cruz Navelim
St. Andre Cuncolim
Cumbarjua Velim
Maem Quepem
Sanquelim Curchorem
Poriem Sanvordem
Valpoi Sanguem
Priol Canacona

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List