Election Results 2021 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Manipur Elections Candidates Facts Criminal Cases Crorepatis 2017 BJP INC AITC

Manipur Elections Candidates Facts Criminal Cases Crorepatis 2017 

Manipur Elections Candidates Facts 2017, Manipur Elections Candidates Criminal Cases, Manipur Elections Candidates Crorepatis 2017, Manipur BJP  INC AITC Contestants, Manipur All Constituencies Analysed, Manipur Criminal Graduates Candidates, Manipur women men candidates, Manipur Candidates financial details 2017

A total of 54 crorepati candidates are in the fray for the first phase of Manipur Assembly elections to be h


eld on March 4, while 8 have declared criminal cases against themselves, as per a latest report. Manipur Election Watch and Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR) have analysed the self-sworn affidavits of all 167 candidates from 17 political parties, including 6 national parties, 5 state parties, 6 unrecognised parties and 14 independent candidates who are contesting in the first phase of Manipur assembly elections.

Manipur Elections Candidates Facts Live 2017

  1. Manipur Voting on 4th and 8th March. No Exit Polls to be released before 8th March 2017
  2. Counting will take place on 11th March 2017. Exit Polls are Banned from 4th to 8 th March 2017.

CANDIDATES Facts Criminal Cases Analysis For ManipurElections 2017


Out of the 167 candidates, 54 are crorepatis

Among party-wise crorepati candidates, 21 out of 37 from Indian National Congress (INC), 21 of 38 from Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), five of 12 from National Peoples Party, two of eight from North East India Development Party and two of six from Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) have declared assets worth more than Rs 1 crore, Delhi-based ADR said in a report released on Monday.

The average assets per candidate contesting in the first phase of Manipur polls is Rs 1.04 crore.

Among major parties, the average assets per candidate for 37 INC candidates is Rs 1.73 crore, 38 BJP candidates (Rs 1.49 crore), 12 National Peoples Party candidates (Rs 1.06 crore), 10 All India Trinamool Congress candidates (Rs 32.74 lakh), six NCP candidates (Rs 58.74 lakh) and 14 Independent candidates (Rs 26.36 lakh).



Manipur Election Candidates Facts 2017 Criminal Case Crorepatis new


Manipur Assembly Election Voting Results Live 2017 Party Wise



The three richest candidates contesting in the first phase of Manipur Assembly Elections are Sehpu Haokip of Naga Peoples Front with total assets of over Rs 13 crore, followed by Konthoujam Krishnakumar of BJP (over Rs 9 crore) and Kshetrimayum Biren Singh of INC (over Rs 8 crore)

Manipur Assembly Election Results 2012 Party Wise

Manipur 2012 Assembly Results
Party Seats
 INC 42
Manipur State Congress Party (MSCP) 5
Total 60


Manipur Assembly Constituency List:

Manipur Election Result
Khundrakpam Thoubal
Heingang Wangkhem
Khurai Heirok
Kshetrigao Wangjing Tentha 
Thongju Khangabok
Keirao Wabgai
Andro Kakching
Lamlai Hiyanglam
Thangmeiband Sugnu
Uripok Jiribam
Sagolband Chandel
Keishamthong Tengnoupal
Singjamei Phungyar
Yaiskul Ukhrul
Wangkhei Chingai
Sekmai Saikul
Lamsang Karong
Konthoujam Mao
Patsoi Tadubi
Langthabal Kangpokpi
Naoriya Pakhanglakpa Saitu
Wangoi Tamei
Mayang Imphal Tamenglong
Nambol Nungba
Oinam Tipaimukh
Bishnupur Thanlon
Moirang Henglep
Thanga Churachandpur
Kumbi Saikot
Lilong Singhat

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List