Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Gujarat|

Gujarat Elections Second Phase Voting Live Polling Updates 2017 Percentage Vote % Party Constituency Wise Election results INC BJP Congress AAP

Gujarat Elections Second Phase Voting Live Polling Updates 2017 Percentage Vote % Party Constituency Wise Election results INC BJP Congress AAP

Gujarat Second Phase Voting Live Details 2017, Gujarat Voting Percentage, Gujarat Assembly Election Voting Live Results 2017, Gujarat Assembly Second Phase Voting Result, Gujarat Election Result Live 2017, Gujarat Election Voting Percentage 2017 Constituency Wise, Gujarat Election Result 2017 Party Wise, Gujarat Election 2017 Winner List, Gujarat Vidhan Sabha Result Winner Party, Gujarat Winner Candidate List 2017, List Of Gujarat Assemby MLA 2017, Gujarat Second Phase Election Result, Gujarat vidhan MLA list, Gujarat Election Result 2017 With Vote Margin, Gujarat Winner List, Gujarat Second Phase Live Polls, Gujarat Polls Result, Gujarat vidhan sabha result

Gujarat Second Phase Voting Live Details 2017 

  1. In Phase 2 of Gujarat Assembly elections 2017, the overall turnout was 68.70%, slightly lower than the 2012 turnout, says Election Commission.
  2. Average voter turnout till 1:30 pm has been recorded at 44.30%.
  3. Average voter turnout in Second Phase of Gujarat Assembly elections till 11 am has been recorded at 19%.
  4. EVM malfunctioning has been reported from one booth each in Mehsana, Vadodara, and Dhatlodia of Ahmedabad.
  5. Arun Jaitley casts his vote in Ahmedabad's Vejalpur.
  6. BJP chief Amit Shah votes in Ahmedabad's Naranpura.
  7. Voting starts in 93 seats.


Breakup of Kheda district
Matar 16.15%
Nadiyad 12.80%
Mahemdabad 10.46%
Thasra 11.87%
Mahudha 14.57%
Kapadvanj 13.51%

Voting has started in the second phase of the Gujarat assembly election 2017. Voting will end at 5 pm.


Read More: Gujarat Opinion Exit poll 2017 Election

Read More: List of Gujarat polling booth

Polling for all 93 constituencies in Gujarat will begin at 8.00 am on Thursday and will conclude at 5.00 pm. 

  1. Counting will be done on December 18.
  2. Vijay Rupani is the BJP CM Candidate.
  3. Congress has not yet decided the face of CM Candidate.
  4. BJP Congress INC all parties have declared their contesting candidates. Find all candidates here.

Gujarat Election 2017 Second Phase Details   (93 Seats) 

Gujarat Election 2017 Second Phase Details
Event Event Dates
1. Issue of Notification  20 Nov 2017
2. Last date for making Nominations  27 Nov 2017
3. Scrutiny of Nominations  28 Nov 2017
4. Last date for withdrawal of candidature  30 Nov 2017
5. Date of Poll 14-Dec-17
6. Counting of Votes 18th December


Gujarat Assembly Election 2017 Imp. Links 
Gujarat Opinion Poll 2017  Gujarat Assembly Election Dates 2017
Gujarat candidate List 2017  INC candidate | BJP candidate | GPP candidate
MLA list Gujarat 2017  Cabinet Ministers List UP 2017
Gujarat Exit Poll  Gujarat Election Results 2017 Party Wise
Gujarat Election Results 2017 Const. Wise  Caste wise population/details of Gujarat

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List