Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home

Haryana News

Haryana Political News, Haryana Political parties, Haryana Assembly Constituency List, Haryana News, Haryana Bye Election, Haryana parliament Constituency, Haryana Election Result, Haryana MLA List, Haryana MLC List, Haryana cabinet Minister, CEO Haryana, Haryana Opinion poll Exit poll, Haryana candidate List, List of Haryana Member of parliament (MP), Haryana Polling Booth List, Haryana Polling Station

Haryana Government

List of chief Ministers

CEO Website

State Political Parties

List of Cabinet Minister

List of Assembly Constituency

Lok Sabha Election Result

List of MPS

List of Parliament Constituency

Assembly Election Result- Party Wise

List of MLAs

List Polling Station List

Assembly Election Result- Cons Wise

List of Governor

List Rajya Sabha Member

Latest News And Update

Haryana Bye Election

A by-election (also spelled as "bye-election"), also known as a special election, is an election held to fill a political office that has become vacant between general elections. Usually, a by-election occurs when the incumbent has died or resigned. It may also occur when the incumbent becomes ineligible to continue in office, for example because of a recall, ennoblement, a serious criminal conviction, failure to maintain a minimum attendance, bankruptcy or mental incapacity. Click here for bye election Result..>>

Haryana Political Parties




Foundation Year

Current leader(s)

Haryana Janhit Congress(BL)




Kuldeep Bishnoi

Indian National Lok Dal




 OM Prakash Chautala

Haryana Nayay Party


Haryana Republican Party


Haryana State Akali Dal


Manav Samaj Seva Party


Samajik Ekta Party


 List of Haryana assembly Constituency

The number of constituencies of Assam Legislative Assembly at the time of its inception on 7 April 1937 was 108. In 1957 it was reduced to 105. In 1962, the number of constituencies was enhanced to 114 and since 1972, it is 126. Since 1976, 8 constituencies are reserved for the Scheduled castes candidates and 16 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled tribes candidates

Assembly Constituency Name

Const. No. Constituency Const. No. Constituency
1 Kalka 46 Ellenabad
2 Panchkula 47 Adampur
3 Naraingarh 48 Uklana (SC)
4 Ambala Cantt. 49 Narnaund
5 Ambala City 50 Hansi
6 Mulana (SC) 51 Barwala
7 Sadhaura (SC) 52 Hisar
8 Jagadhri 53 Nalwa
9 Yamunanagar 54 Loharu
10 Radaur 55 Badhra
11 Ladwa 56 Dadri
12 Shahbad (SC) 57 Bhiwani
13 Thanesar 58 Tosham
14 Pehowa 59 Bawani Khera (SC)
15 Guhla (SC) 60 Meham
16 Kalayat 61 Garhi Sampla-Kiloi
17 Kaithal 62 Rohtak
18 Pundri 63 Kalanaur (SC)
19 Nilokheri (SC) 64 Bahadurgarh
20 Indri 65 Badli
21 Karnal 66 Jhajjar (SC)
22 Gharaunda 67 Beri
23 Assandh 68 Ateli
24 Panipat Rural 69 Mahendragarh
25 Panipat City 70 Narnaul
26 Israna (SC) 71 Nangal chaudhry
27 Samalkha 72 Bawal (SC)
28 Ganaur 73 Kosli
29 Rai 74 Rewari
30 Kharkhauda (SC) 75 Pataudi (SC)
31 Sonipat 76 Badshahpur
32 Gohana 77 Gurgaon
33 Baroda 78 Sohna
34 Julana 79 Nuh
35 Safidon 80 Ferozepur Jhirka
36 Jind 81 Punahana
37 Uchana kalan 82 Hathin
38 Narwana (SC) 83 Hodal (SC)
39 Tohana 84 Palwal
40 Fatehabad 85 Prithla
41 Ratia (SC) 86 Faridabad NIT
42 Kalawali (SC) 87 Badkhal
43 Dabwali 88 Ballabhgarh
44 Rania 89 Faridabad
45 Sirsa 90 Tigaon

List of Chief Ministers of Haryana
The Chief Minister of Haryana is the chief executive of the north Indian state of Haryana. As per the Constitution of India, the governor is a state's de jure head, but de facto executive authority rests with the chief minister. Following elections to the Haryana Legislative Assembly, the state's governor usually invites the party (or coalition) with a majority of seats to form the government. The governor appoints the chief minister, whose council of ministers are collectively responsible to the assembly. Given that he has the confidence of the assembly, the chief minister's term is for five years and is subject to no term limits.Click here for Complete list of Haryana CM

Display # 
Title Created Date
Aiming to repeat Parliamentary success in Assembly Elections, Haryana BJP to deploy 3 lakh Panna-pramukhs 12 July 2019
AAP decides to fight alone in Haryana Assembly elections 11 July 2019
Haryana Assembly Elections: Manifesto Committee constituted 23 panels 08 July 2019
Amit Shah's 'Mission-75' for Haryana Assembly Elections 2019 24 June 2019
Haryana: Jind Bypoll Elections 2019 Updates 16 January 2019
Haryana Assembly Election Dates Schedule 2019, Haryana election Schedule, Haryana legislative Election 2019 dates Announced, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Election Dates, Haryana Election Schedule 2019, Haryana Assembly Election Dates 06 October 2018
Gurgaon india sarpanch list download in excel 13 July 2018
Voter List Haryana 2020 CEO website final download Search Name Registration Online assembly constituency District Booth Ward wise, Latest download Electoral Roll Haryana, Voter List, Voter Electoral List Haryana 11 July 2018
Gurgaon mayor candidates Winner 2017 BJP INC INLD List Corporators 27 September 2017
Haryana BJP INC INLD HJC(BL) JCP Candidate list 2019 Assembly Elections Complete Compiled Final MLA List 26 September 2017
Haryana Lok Sabha Election Opinion poll 2019, Who will win Haryana Polls BJP AAP INC ABP News AAJ Tak CSDS CVoter Opinion/Exit poll Constituency Party Wise 2019, CM Candidate 22 September 2017
Gurgaon Municipal Corporation MCG Election BJP INLD Candidate List 2017 Ward Wise Complete Contesting Candidate List 06 September 2017
Haryana Gram Panchayat Zilla Parishad Election Result 2017 2018 Dates Candidates Opinion Exit Poll Ward Voter list 31 August 2017
Download Gurgaon Voter List 2017 2018 Search Name in Voter List Ward wise, MCG Voter list ward wise, MCG Haryana local body voter list search 2017 2018 by Name ID, Updated MCG voter slip, MCG (Haryana) Municipal Corporation voter list 2017 2018 31 August 2017
Gurgaon Municipal Corporation MCG Election Dates Results 2017 live voting dates candidates ward voter list 31 August 2017
Gurgaon Municipal Corporation MCG Election Results 2017 Ward Wise Winner Corporator List BJP Independent 31 August 2017
Political Consulting Survey Company Haryana 2019 Opinion Poll Election Campaign Management Firm Leadtech 14 July 2017
Municipal Corporation of Gurgaon ward List 2017 after delimitation News 20 February 2017
Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Corporator Councilor Ward list, Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Corporator Ward list 31 December 2016
Faridabad Bhiwani Municipal Council Election MCF Results Ward Wise 2017 By-election mandi dabwali ward Result 2017 Live Voting Ward wise Updates 30 December 2016
Haryana Municipal Corporation Council Election Result 2017 2018 Schedule Candidates Opinion Exit Poll Ward Voter list 24 December 2016
Haryana BJP INC Congress INLD Candidate list 2019, Haryana MLA List, Haryana election ticket declare, Haryana assembly election candidates list 2019 12 October 2016
Gurgaon Faridabad civic polls Schedule Dates Candidates Result Opinion/Exit Polls, MCG Elections 2017 Ward wise winner details,Municipal Corporation of Gurgaon Election 2016, Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Election 2017 26 September 2016
Haryana Latest Caste/Religion Wise population demographics and Census Information before Assembly Elections 23 June 2016

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List