Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Tripura’s Charilam By Poll Election 2018 Result Voting Live Dates Candidates News Update

Tripura Charilam By Poll Election 2018 Result Voting Live Dates Candidates News Update

Tripura Charilam  By Poll Result 2018, Charilam  Bye Election Result 2018, Charilam  By Poll Voting Live, Tripura Charilam  Candidate list 2018, Tripura Charilam  Winner 2018, Tripura Charilam MLA 2018, Tripura Charilam  2018 Voter list, Tripura Charilam  Exit poll, Tripura Charilam  by Election Date 2018, Tripura Charilam  by-election candidate list, by-poll, election, Charilam, Tripura, vacant seat, January, 2018, upcoming, bye, by-poll, elections,2018,India

 Also Read | Tripura Election Exit Polls 2018 Live Updates

Tripura Charilam By Poll Election Result 2018 live update

  • Tripura Deputy Chief Minister Jishnu Debbarma won the Charilam Assembly seat with a margin of more than 25,000 votes. 

Tripura Charilam By Poll Election 2018 live update

  1. 35.45 percent of votes were cast till 11 am.

Tripura Charilam By Poll Election 2018  
Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

  1. The election in Tripura’s Charilam Assembly seat will be held on March 12, Chief Electoral Officer Sriram Taranikanti said on Thursday. The election has been postponed following the death of CPI(M) candidate from the seat. While campaigning on February 11, CPI(M) candidate Ramendra Narayan Debbarma died of cardiac arrest.

  2. Nomination for the Scheduled Tribe reserve seat will begin from today and the last date of filing documents is February 22, he said. The last date of withdrawal of nomination is February 26.

  3. Only CPI(M) will be allowed to file fresh nomination as other nominations are declared as valid, he said.

  4. The result of this particular election will be declared on March 15.

  5. Polls for 59 Assembly seats of the 60-member House will be held as per schedule on February 18.                                                                                 


Poll Events Schedule
Last Date of Nominations 15-Feb-18
Date of filing documents 22-Feb-18
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures 26-Feb-18
Date of Poll 12-Mar-18
Date of Counting 15-Mar-18

Tripura Election Result 2013

Tripura Assembly Election Result 2013                                      

                          Tripura Election Result 2013
Party Seats
Communist Party of India 1
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 49
Indian National Congress 10












Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List