Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Nagaland Elections Live voting Polling Updates 2018 Percentage Vote % 27 Feb Party Constituency Wise Election results BJP INC NPF NDPP JD(U) NCP

Nagaland Elections Live Voting Polling Updates 2018 Percentage Vote % Party Constituency Wise 

Nagaland Assembly Election Live Voting Results 2018, Nagaland Assembly Voting Result, Nagaland Election Result Live 2018, Nagaland Election Voting Percentage 2018 Constituency Wise, Nagaland Election Result 2018 Party Wise, Nagaland Election 2018 Winner List, Nagaland Vidhan Sabha Result Winner Party, Nagaland Winner Candidate List 2018, List Of Nagaland Assembly MLA 2018, Nagaland Election Result, Nagaland Vidhan MLA list, Nagaland Election Result 2018 With Vote Margin, Nagaland Winner List, Nagaland Polls, Nagaland Polls Result, Nagaland Vidhan Sabha result

Nagaland Assembly Election 2018 Live Voting 
Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

 Voting began in Nagaland for 59 out of 60 constituencies.

  1.  Election Commission says, 67% polling percentage till 3 pm.

  2. The polling percentage is 57 percent till 2 pm.

  3. Voting to end at 3 pm in some booths in Nagaland.

  4. The polling percentage is 56 percent till 1 pm.

  5. One dead, two injured in clash in Akuluto constituency in Nagaland

  6.  Stone pelting reported at Lapa village in Nagaland.

  7. The voter turnout stands at 38 percent till 11 am. 

  8. Voting at 100 polling stations in Nagaland got delayed, informs Nagaland's Chief Electoral Officer.

  9.  The voter turnout in Nagaland rose to 39 percent, by 11 am
  10. One person has been seriously injured due to a blast in the polling booth number 20 in Nagaland's Tizit constituency.
  11. At 9:30 am, the voting percentage was 17% for Nagaland.
  12. The Nagaland Election Results would be announced on 3rd March 2018.
  13. The counting of votes will take place and Nagaland Election Results Party Constituency wise would be declared same day.MLA and Winner List would be declared same day.

The Nagaland Legislative Assembly election, 2018 will be held on February 27, 2018 at 8 am.




Nagaland Elections 2018 Dates Schedule Phases 


Event Event Dates
1. Issue of Notification 31-Jan-2018

2. Last date for making Nominations 07-Feb-2018

3. Scrutiny of Nominations 08-Feb-2018
4. Last date for withdrawal of candidature 12-Feb-2018
5. Date of Poll 27-Feb-2018

6. Counting of Votes 3-March-2018

Nagaland Elections 2018 Details  


Nagaland Assembly Election 2018 Imp. Links
Nagaland Opinion Poll 2018
Nagaland Assembly Election Dates 2018
Nagaland candidate List 2018
INC candidate |  BJP candidate |  NPF candidate
MLA list Nagaland 2018
Cabinet Ministers List Nagaland 2018
Nagaland Exit Poll 2018

Nagaland Election Results 2018 Party Wise
Nagaland Election Results 2018 Const. WiseResults 2018 Const. Wise
Caste wise population/details of Nagaland

Click on individual constituencies of Nagaland to know to get compiled Past election Results, swing Margin, Candidates Details, MLA details, Polling Station, Voter List of each assembly.

Dimapur-I Akuluto
Dimapur-II Atoizu
Dimapur-III Suruhoto
Ghaspani-I Aghunato
Ghaspani-II Zunheboto
Tenning Satakha
Peren Tyui
Western Angami Wokha
Kohima Town Sanis
Northern Angami-I Bhandari
Northern Angami-II Tizit
Tseminyu Wakching
Pughoboto Tapi
Southern Angami-I Phomching
Southern Angami-II Tehok
Pfutsero Mon Town
Chizami Aboi
Chazouba Moka
Phek Tamlu
Meluri Longleng
Tuli Noksen
Arkakong Longkhim Chare
Impur Tuensang Sadar-I
Angetyongpang Tuensang Sadar-II
Mongoya Tobu
Aonglenden Noklak
Mokokchung Town Thonoknyu
Koridang Shamator Chessore
Jangpetkong Seyochung Sitimi
Alongtaki Pungro Kiphire

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List