Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Manipur Election Result 2017 Live Party Constituency Wise Opinion Exit poll 2017 Chanakya ABP News India Today CVoter

Manipur Election Result 2017 Live Opinion poll Who will win in Manipur polls


Maniput Exit polls have been banned by ECI from 4th Februrary to 8th March 2017 till all 5 states elections are completed

Find Manipur Opinion poll 2017 for assembly election. Manipur Election survey Result shows Who will win in Manipur polls based on Manipur opinion poll Manipur Election Issues. Manipur CM Candidate has yet not been declared by BJP AAP. Find Manipur Party Wise  Constituency Wise opinion poll released by ABP News-Nielsen, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll and India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll. 

Also Read: Opinion Poll by India Today - Axis shows BJP+ at 33 seats

Manipur elections have been declared and will be taking place in 2 phases on 4th and 8th March 2017.

Latest Opinion Poll by India Today - Axis showed BJP+ winning in Manipur with absolute majority with 33 seats and INC distant second at 22 seats.

Manipur Assembly Election Results 2017 Party Wise

BJP 21 36.3%
INC 28 35.1%
NPF 4 7.2%
NPP 4 5.1%
LJSP 1 2.5%
AITC 1 1.4%
IND 1 5.1%
TOTAL 60 100%

Also Read:     Manipur Constituency Wise Election Result 2017 new


Chanakya Manipur Exit poll 2017

India Today Manipur Exit poll 2017

Live Manipur Elections Exit Polls 2017

  1. 86% recorded in Second Phase. 84.8% voter turnout in First Phase Elections 2017

According to Manipur Exit poll by India Tv BJP is winning, but according to India Today INC is leading.


Summary of all Exit Polls Manipur Assembly Elections 2017

Manipur Assembly Election Exit Poll 2017
Party Alliance News 24 - Chanakya India Today Axis

India TV -C voter

Poll of Polls
BJP  25-31 16-22   25-31 25
INC 17-23 30-36  17-23  24 
Others   9-15  6-11  9-15  11

In the 2012 Assembly election in Manipur, the BJP drew a blank. However, after the disqualification of two Trinamul Congress MLAs in a defection drama in 2015, the BJP wooed the disqualified MLAs and fielded them on its tickets in the byelections that followed. The two won their seats, giving the BJP a presence with two MLAs in a House of 60.

OPINION POLL 1: India Today - Axis Manipur Opinion Poll on October 13th.

Summary of all Opinion Polls for Manipur Assembly Elections 2017

Manipur Assembly Election Opinion Poll 2017

India Today Axis


BJP 31-35
INC 19-24
NPF 3--5
OTH 2--4

India Today - Axis poll shows BJP is winning with 33 seats

INC is at second position with 21 seats. Read Complete Poll details here

India Today - Axis Pre Poll Survey
Party wise Seat Projection
Party Vote % Seats Projected
  BJP 40% 31-35
INC 37% 19-24
NPF - 3-5
Others 23% 2-4
Total - 60

2012 assembly election results for the state of Manipur

Manipur 2012 Assembly Results
Party Seats
 INC 42
Manipur State Congress Party (MSCP) 5
Total 60

Other Opinion poll for Manipur assembly election 2017:-

IndiaTV-CVoter Manipur Opinion Poll 2016..Read Here
ABPNews Manipur Opinion poll 2016...Read Here

Manipur Assembly Constituency List:

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List