Election Results 2020 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Telangana|


GHMC DETAILS OF OBSERVERS OF GHMC, ELECTIONS 2016, GHMC Election Candidates Results Live Voting Ward Wise, GHMC observer list 2016, GHMC election, GHMC Polls

Also Read-->>

  1. GHMC Latest News 2016
  2. GHMC Election Schedule 2016
  3. GHMC Election 2016 live voting %
  4. GHMC Past Election Result 2009
  5. GHMC Opinion/Exit Poll
  6. GHMC Election Result 2016

Candidate Lists Here: (All Lists Declared)

    1. BJP Candidate List
    2. TRS Candidate List
    3. AIMIM Candidate List
    4. INC Candidate List
    5. TDP Candidate List
    6.  Lok Satta Party Candidate List




Circle   Mobile No Name of the Expenditure Mobile No  
Name of the General Observer provided for provided for  
No. Observer  
  Election Election  
  Sri Benhur Mahesh Dutt Ekka, IAS   Sri T.Venkateswar Rao, DAO,    
  Secretary to Government,   O/o. District Audit Office,    
1 Schedule Castes Development Dept., 9100024992 Warangal, 9100024996  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   State Audit Department,    
  Sri V.N.Vishnu, IAS   Sri P. Prabhakar,    
  Commissioner, State Gazetteers,   Asst. Audit Officer,    
2 General Administration Department, 9100024980 O/o. Dist. Audit Office, State 9100024997  
Hyderabad, Telangana Audit,  
      Ranga Reddy District.    
  Sri A. Dinakar Babu, IAS   Sri S. Govarhan    
  Vice-Chairman & Managing Director,   AO (Relief)    
3A Sports Authority of Telangana 9100024995 O/o. Audit Office (Relief 9100024998  
  Account) Warangal, Telangana  
      State Audit Department    
  Sri Syed Omar Jaleel, IAS   Smt. Geeta Premi,    
  Secretary to Government,   Accounts Officer,    
3B Minorities Welfare Department, 9100025186 O/o. Director of School 9100025102  
Hyderabad, Telangana Education & Ex-Officio Project  
      Director, RMSA, Telangana,    
  Sri K. Ilambarthi, IAS   Sri P. Pandu Ranga Rao    
4A MD, Telangana State Mineral 9100024993 DAO, 9100025103  
Development Corporation, District Audit Office,  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Nalgonda    
  Sri Sanjay Kumar, IAS   Smt. M. Padmaja    
  Commissioner, Fisheries,   Joint Director    
4B Hyderabad, Telangana 9100024979 O/o. District Treasury Office, 9100025104  
      R.R. District    
  Sri M. Jagadeeshwar, IAS   Smt. D. Praveena Prabha    
  Secretary to Government,   Accounts Officer,    
5 Department for Women, Child & 9100024978 O/o. Commissioner & Director 9100025105  
Disabled Welfare & Sr. Citizens, of Agriculture, Telangana State  
  Hyderabad, Telangana        
  Sri M. V. Reddy, IAS   Sri P. Sudhakar    
  Director, Scheduled Castes   DAO,    
6 Development, 9100024977 O/o. District Audit Office, 9100025106  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Mahabubnagar,    
  Sri Gorrela Suvarna Panda Das, IAS   Sri M. Srinivas    
  Deputy Secretary to Government,   Accounts Officer,    
7B Energy Department, 9100024976 Director of School Education, 9100025107  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Hyderabad.    
  Sri M. Veerabrahmaiah, IAS   Smt. M. Revathi Dedepya    
  Commissioner for Cooperation &   AO (Relief),    
7A Registrar of Coop. Societies, 9100024975 O/o. Audit Office (Relief 9100025108  
Hyderabad, Telangana Account),  
      Mahabubnagar, Telangana    

Circle Name of the General Observer Mobile No Name of the Expenditure Mobile No  
  provided for Observer provided for  
  Election   Election  
  Smt. Shailaja Ramaiyer, IAS   Sri J. Prabhakar Reddy    
  Managing Director, Handicrafts   Deputy Director,    
8 Development Corporation Limited, 9100024974 District Treasury Office, 9100025110  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Nizamabad    
  Dr. Chirstina Z. Chongthu, IAS   Sri B. Yadagiri    
  Managing Director,   Assistant Director,    
9B Tourism Development Corporation, 9100024973 O/o. District Treasury Office, 9100025112  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Hyderabad (Urban)    
  Sri Busani Venkateswara Rao, IAS   Smt. G. Deepthi    
  Secretary to Government (services &   Finance Officer,    
9A HRM) GAD 9100024972 Employment Generation 9100025113  
Hyderabad, Telangana Marketing Mission,  
      Khairatabad, Hyderabad.    
  Sri K. Y. Naik, IAS   Smt. G. Vani, Audit Officer    
  Director,   CBCID, Telangana    
10B Employment & Training, BRK 9100025147 DGP Office, Hyderabad 9100025114  
  Bhavan, Hyderabad        
  Sri Ahmad Nadeem, IAS   Sri K. Jagan Mohan Goud    
  Commissioner,   Joint Director,    
10A Labour Hyderabad, Telangana 9100025148 Pension Payment Office, 9100025115  
  Smt. M.Prashanthi, IAS   Sri A. Nagaraju, Asst. Director    
  Dy. Secy. to Govt., Department for   O/o. District Treasury Officer,    
11 WD, CW, DW & SC, Hyderabad 9100025149 Ranga Reddy District, 9100025116  
  Dr. Jyothi Buddha Prakash, IAS   Smt. K. Parvathi Devi    
  Director, Family Welfare and Project   Joint Director / Finance    
  Director AIDS Control Society,   Officer,    
12 Hyderabad, Telangana 9100025145 Telangana Social Welfare 9100025117  
  Residential Educational  
      Institutions Society,    
  Dr. A. Sharath, IAS   Sri Ch. Vijay Kumar, DAO,    
  Director, Marketing & MD State   Medak, District Audit Office,    
13 Warehousing Corporation Limited, 9100025150 Telangana, 9100025118  
  Hyderabad, Telangana        
  Sri M. Champalal, IAS   Smt. T.K. Jayasree    
  Dy. Secy. to Govt., I&CAD Dept.,   Joint Director / Finance    
14A Hyderabad, Telangana 9100025151 Officer, 9100025119  
  O/o. Registrar, JNTU,  
  Sri R.V. Chandravadan, IAS   Sri Lal Singh, DAO,    
14B Commissioner, Prohibition & Excise, 9100025152 O/o. District Audit Office, 9100025120  
Hyderabad, Telangana Adilabad, Telangana  

Circle Name of the General Observer Mobile No Name of the Expenditure Mobile No  
  provided for Observer provided for  
  Election   Election  
  Sri A. Murali, IAS   Smt. K.A. Jhansi Sobhan    
  VC & MD, OILFED   Joint Director / Finance    
15 Hyderabad, Telangana 9100025153 Officer, 9100025121  
  O/o. State Project Director,  
      SSA, Hyderabad    
  Smt. B. Bala Maya Devi, IAS   Smt. B. Vijaya Lakshmi    
  Chief Rationing Officer,   Joint Director /General    
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Manager (F & A), AP Dairy    
16   9100025154 Development Co-operation 9100025122  
      Federation Limited,    
  Sri T. Vijaya Kumar, IAS   Sri A. Sukkaiah, DAO,    
  Joint Secretary to Government,   O/o. District Audit Office,    
17 Education Department, 9100025155 State Audit, Karimnagar, 9100025123  
  Hyderabad, Telangana        
  Sri G. Venkata Rama Reddy, IAS   Smt. Shahjahan Begum    
  Spl. Commissioner (DM),   Chief Accounts Officer,    
18 Revenue Department, 9100025156 O/o. Director of Medical 9100025124  
  Hyderabad, Telangana   Education, Koti, Hyderabad.    

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List