Election Results 2020 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Delhi Election Results Live, Assembly Lok Sabha Party Constituency Wise Election Results

Delhi Election Result Live 2020, Delhi Assembly Election Results Live 2020, Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election Party Wise Result 2020, Delhi Assembly Election Result Winner Runner Party, Delhi Election Result Margin votes, Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election Party Wise

Delhi Assembly Elections Result Party Wise Live 2020

Delhi Assembly Election Schedule 2020, Delhi election Schedule, Delhi legislative Election 2020 dates Announced, Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election Dates, Delhi Election Schedule 2020, Delhi Assembly Election Phase Dates, Voting Election Result Date 2020

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

The Legislative Assembly of Delhi, also known as Delhi Vidhan Sabha, is a unicameral lawmaking body of the National Capital Territory of Delhi, one of the 7 union territories in India. It is situated at Delhi, the state capital of Delhi, with 70 Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLA).

Delhi Elections are expected to be held by February 2020.

Delhi Legislative Assembly election was held on 7 February 2015 to elect 70 members of the Sixth Legislative Assembly of Delhi. The results were announced on 10 February 2015. The Aam Aadmi Party secured an absolute majority in the assembly, winning 67 of the 70 seats.

Delhi Assembly Election Result Party wise 2020

 final copy

Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Updates 

Delhi Assembly Election 2020
Delhi Opinion Poll 2020
Delhi Assembly Election Dates 2020
AAP Candidate | BJP Candidate
Delhi candidate List 2020
MLA list Delhi 2020
Cabinet Ministers List Delhi 2020
Delhi Exit Poll 2020
Delhi Election Results 2020 by Constituency
Delhi Election Results in 2020 Party Wise



Delhi Assembly Election Result Party wise 2015

NCT OF Delhi Result Status

Status Known For 70 out of 70 Constituencies





Bharatiya Janata Party




Aam Aadmi Party










Bihar Elections 2020

Who will win in Bihar elections 2020?
  • Votes: (0%)
  • Votes: (0%)
Total Votes:
First Vote:
Last Vote:

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

Delhi Assembly Election Result

CEO & Voter List