Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home UP|

Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Elections LIVE Voting % Dates Results 2017 04 March Facts Updates

Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Elections LIVE Voting % Dates Results 2017 Facts Updates Constituency

EVM thumb

Find UP Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Elections LIVE Voting %, Dates 04 Mar 2017, Results, Facts,

49 Constituency in 5th Phase, 11 Mar Counting Results, Nomination Date Result Date Updates.


 Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Election Facts Voting Live Results 2017


  1. Final Voting Percentage in Sixth Phase voting is 60%.
  2. Overall polling percentage in 49 assembly constituencies of Uttar Pradesh is 37.85% till 1pm.
  3. The BJP's Strategy For 102 Seats In Eastern UP
  4. 11 per cent voting till 9 am.
  5. 10.2% voter turnout in Gorakhpur in early states of UP
  6. Three more EVM machines go defunct at a polling booth in Gorakhpur’s Khajni , Nakha and Islamia college
  7. Voting affected due to problem in the electronic voting machine at booth no. 273 at Nasirpur village of Mau
  8. 10% polling across 38 of 60 assembly constituencies in Manipur by 8 am
  9. Last Date of Nominations is 15 February 2017.
  10. Date of Voting is 04 March 2017. Counting of Votes is on 11th March 2017.
  11. Voting for 49 Constituencies on 4th March from morning 7 am.
  12. The districts going to polls in this phase are Mau, Maharajganj, Kushinagar, Gorakhpur, Deoria, Azamgarh and Ballia. Azamgarh Lok Sabha constituency has 10 Assembly seats, of which SP had won nine in 2012, but this time Mulayam has not addressed a single meeting in his parliamentary constituency.
  13. There will be 17,926 polling booths in this phase. The highest number of 23 candidates contesting from Gorakhpur and the least candidates,7 for Mohammadabad Gohna seat in Mau district.

 Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Election Dates Schedule 2017

Poll Event Phase-4 (49 ACs)
Date of Notification 08.02.2017
Last Date of Nominations 15.02.2017
Scrutiny of Nominations 16.02.2017
Withdrawal candidature 18.02.2017
Date of Poll 04.03.2017
Counting 11.03.2017

Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Elections 2017

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Election 2017 Imp. Links
Uttar Pradesh Election Live Voting % 2017
Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017 Const. Wise
Uttar Pradesh Election Results 2017 Party Wise
Uttar Pradesh Exit Poll
Uttar Pradesh Opinion Poll
UP Assembly Election Schedule 2017
UP Assembly Election Result 2017
UP candidate List 2017
MLA list UP 2017
Cabinet Ministers List UP 2017
UP Election News
Caste wise population/details of UP

 Uttar Pradesh Sixth Phase Constituency District List 2017

Constituency Constituency Constituency Constituency
Phase-6 Phase-6 Phase-6 Phase-6
315-Pharenda 320-Caimpiyarganj 339-Rampur Karkhana 351-Lalganj (SC)
316-Nautanwa 321-Pipraich 340-Bhatpar Rani 352-Mehnagar (SC)
317-Siswa 322-Gorakhpur Urban 341-Salempur(SC) 353-Madhuban
318-Maharajganj (SC) 323-Gorakhpur Rural 342-Barhaj 354-Ghosi
319-Paniyra 324-Sahajanwa 343-Atrauliya 355-Muhammadabad –
329-Khadda 325-Khajani (SC) 344-Gopalpur Gohna (SC)
330-Padrauna 326-Chauri-Chaura 345-Sagri 356-Mau
331-Tamkuhi Raj 327-Bansgaon (SC) 346-Mubarakpur 357-Belthara Road (SC)
332-Fazilnagar 328- Chillupar 347-Azamgarh 358-Rasara
333-Kushinagar 336-Rudrapur 348-Nizamabad 359-Sikanderpur
334-Hata 337-Deoria 349-Phoolpur Pawai 360-Phephana
335-Ramkola(SC) 338-Pathardeva 350-Didarganj 361-Ballia Nagar

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List