Election Results 2021 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Telangana|

{live}GHMC Election Voting Live Updates 2016, GHMC Election live voting %, GHMC voting begins today live streaming updates

{live}GHMC Election Voting Live Updates 2016 in telugu, GHMC Election live voting %, GHMC voting begins today live streaming updates, GHMC Election Results Schedule Date 2016, Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation 2016 date, GHMC Election 2016 live voting %, GHMC Election BJP INC AIMIM TRS Candidates, GHMC Election Result, GHMC Opinion/Exit Poll, GHMC election Date 2016, GHMC Election Candidates, GHMC Elections 2016, Hyderabad Municipal Corporation polls, GHMC Election Results 2016, GHMC Poll Dates


GHMC Voting Highlights:

  1. #GHMCElections records15 per cent turnout up to 11 a.m.
  2. #GHMCElections records 9.79 per cent turnout up to 9 a.m.

GHMC Live Voting Updates:

  1. 10.57 a.m.: Residents of Padmarao Nagar collect their voting slips in large numbers outside SP College
  2. 10.54 a.m.: Former Mayor Banda Karthika votes at St Jude's school in Tarnaka.
  3. 10.52 a.m.: Majority of IT companies functioning in and around Hi-Tec city.
  4. 10.50 a.m.: Hastinapuram residents want Collector to promise better civic conditions. #GHMCElections
  5. 10.48 a.m.: Residents of a basthi in Hasthinapuram refuse to vote, stage dharna outside polling station.
  6. 10.44 a.m.: Voters in Kalyanpuri allege their votes removed from the list #GHMCElections
  7. 10.40 a.m.: Polling percentage recorded in West Zone in IT companies zone is 8 percent till 10 a.m.
  8. 10.35 a.m.: Low voter turnout at Ashok Nagar polling station No.6 or Ward 89 even at 10.30 a.m.
  9. 10.27 a.m.: Cine actor Nagarjuna and wife Amala cast vote in elections.
  10. 10.20 a.m.: Actor Allu Arjun arrives at Banjara Hills Police Station Polling Booth to cast his vote.
  11. 10.18 a.m: Actors Nagarjuna, Amala, Balakrishna, IT minister KT Rama Rao and Nara Lokesh Cast their votes at various polling stations in Jubilee Hills and Banjara Hills.
  12. In Jangammet ward's St Joseph's School polling booth, only 11 votes were recorded in the first hour. However, at Novodaya Community Hall polling booth in Gudimalkapur, voting was brisk.
  13. Few polling booths in Kondapur where the EVMs malfunctioned
  14. At Alwal Geetanjali School polling booth very few voters were seen
  15. 9.34 a.m.: Voters at Roshan Daula boycott GHMC Elections protesting against officials' apathy towards their colony.
  16. 9.27 a.m.: Nara Lokesh and Brahmani cast their votes at BSNL Office booth in Jubilee Hills.
  17. 9.15 a.m.: Polling at slow pace in #GHMCElections records 9.79 per cent turnout up to 9 a.m.



Candidate Lists Here (All Lists Declared)

  1. BJP/TDP Candidate List
  2. TRS Candidate List

  1. AIMIM Candidate List
  2. INC Candidate List
  3. Lok Satta Party Candidate List

GHMC live voting updates:


GHMC Election Results is scheduled to be out by feb 5th 2016.

GHMC Election Results 2016:-

Congress TDP AIMIM BJP PRP Others
0 0 0 0 0 0
 Related Articles

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List