Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Nagaland NCP Candidate list 2018 Assembly Elections Complete Final List

Nagaland NCP Candidate list 2018 Assembly Elections Complete Final List

Nagaland Candidate list 2018 for NCP, First Second Third Candidate List of today, Complete Compiled Final Assembly Election, NCP list on Feb 2018, Nagaland election ticket declare, Nagaland election candidates list 2018, NCP, Complete, List, 2018, releases, Monday, February



Nagaland NCP released First candidate list 2018
Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

NCP released six candidates list today.

  1. The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Nagaland state while releasing their 1st list of candidates also released its election manifesto for the upcoming polls.
  2. NCP Nagaland state president Vanthungo Odyuo told media persons here that the party will field 10 candidates for the polls. Out of 10, six candidates have been finalized in the first phase (see table above). He said that remaining four candidates would be finalized soon in the second phase
  3. The NCP Election Manifesto stated that the party recognized the Naga political issue as a national issue and supports the demand for a peaceful and honorable resolution of the issue.
  4. “The NCP will extend all possible support to the effort of the civil society in Nagaland in the quest for peace and development and to ensure a lasting solution to the long drawn political issue,” it stated.                           


nagaland ncp candidate list 2018










Nagaland Elections 2018 Details           

Nagaland Assembly Election 2018 Imp. Links
Nagaland Opinion Poll 2018
Nagaland Assembly Election Dates 2018
Nagaland candidate List 2018
INC candidate |  BJP candidate |  NPF candidate
MLA list Nagaland 2018
Cabinet Ministers List Nagaland 2018
Nagaland Exit Poll 2018
Nagaland Election Results 2018 Party Wise
Nagaland Election Results 2018 Const. WiseResults 2018 Const. Wise
Caste wise population/details of Nagaland

Click on individual constituencies of Nagaland to know to get compiled Past election Results ,swing Margin, Candidates Details, MLA details , Polling Station, Voter List of each assembly.

Dimapur-I Akuluto
Dimapur-II Atoizu
Dimapur-III Suruhoto
Ghaspani-I Aghunato
Ghaspani-II Zunheboto
Tenning Satakha
Peren Tyui
Western Angami Wokha
Kohima Town Sanis
Northern Angami-I Bhandari
Northern Angami-II Tizit
Tseminyu Wakching
Pughoboto Tapi
Southern Angami-I Phomching
Southern Angami-II Tehok
Pfutsero Mon Town
Chizami Aboi
Chazouba Moka
Phek Tamlu
Meluri Longleng
Tuli Noksen
Arkakong Longkhim Chare
Impur Tuensang Sadar-I
Angetyongpang Tuensang Sadar-II
Mongoya Tobu
Aonglenden Noklak
Mokokchung Town Thonoknyu
Koridang Shamator Chessore
Jangpetkong Seyochung Sitimi
Alongtaki Pungro Kiphire

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List