You are here: Home Indian Politics About Indian Politics Political News Jharkhand Political News

Jharkhand Assembly Election Exit poll 2019 Aaj Tak ABP News-Nielsen India Today

Jharkhand Assembly Election Exit poll 2019  Aaj Tak ABP News-Nielsen India Today cicero opinion


Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

Survey Result, Jharkhand Exit poll, Aaj Tak opinion/Exit poll, ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll, Chanakya opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, NDTV opinion/Exit poll, Axis opinion/Exit poll, Jharkhand CM Candidate, Jharkhand Election Issues, Jharkhand Party Wise opinion poll, Jharkhand Constituency Wise opinion poll 

  Jharkhand Exit Poll Today Live Updates

Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019 Exit Poll Updates


Jharkhand assembly election exit polls have been declared on 20th December 2019

According to the exit polls JMM led alliance with Congress and RJD is winning the elections and is way ahead as compared to BJP.

Jharkhand Assembly Elections 2019 Exit Poll
Party Polling Agency
Times Now
India Today - Axis IANS - CVOTER-ABP
BJP  28  27  32
 44  43 35
JVM  3  3  2
AJSU  0  5  5
Others  6  3  7

Assembly Election Results for Jharkhand will be declared on December 23, 2019.

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Updates

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019
Jharkhand Opinion Poll 2019
Jharkhand Assembly Election Dates 2019
INC Candidate | BJP Candidate
Jharkhand candidate List 2019
MLA list Jharkhand 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Jharkhand 2019
Jharkhand Exit Poll 2019
Jharkhand Election Results 2019 by Constituency
Jharkhand Election Results in 2019 Party Wise





In 2014 Following were the results:-   

Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2014
Party Won Vote %
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 1 1.8
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 37 31.3
Indian National Congress (INC) 6 10.5
AJSU Party 5 3.7
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) 19 20.4
Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) 8 10.0
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) CPI(ML)(L) 1 1.5
Jai Bharat Samanta Party 1 1
Jharkhand Party 1 1
Marxist Co-Ordination 1 1
Navjawan Sangharsh Morcha 1 1
Total 81  

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List