You are here: Home Jharkhand|

Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise

Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise

Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise, Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2019, Jharkhand Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019, Jharkhand Live Election Result, Jharkhand Results Live party wise, Jharkhand polls result winner list vote margin 2019

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

The election will be held in a five-phase in November –December 2019 assemblies constituencies. The term of the current assembly elected in 2014 will expire on January 5, 2020. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Janata Dal (United) and Communist Party of India are the major parties contesting in Assembly Elections 2019. There is a quite tough competition in this Assembly Elections and it is a smart move to consult one of the best political consulting firms like Leadtech to stay one step ahead.

Jharkhand Assembly Election Result Party wise 2019

Party wise Elections result will be updated after the result announced of Jharkhand assembly Election 2019

Jharkhand Assembly Election Result Party wise 2014


Jharkhand Assembly Election Result 2014
Party Won Vote %
Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) 1 1.8
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 37 31.3
Indian National Congress (INC) 6 10.5
AJSU Party 5 3.7
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) 19 20.4
Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) 8 10.0
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) CPI(ML)(L) 1 1.5
Jai Bharat Samanta Party 1 1
Jharkhand Party 1 1
Marxist Co-Ordination 1 1
Navjawan Sangharsh Morcha 1 1
Total 81  

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Updates

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019
Jharkhand Opinion Poll 2019
Jharkhand Assembly Election Dates 2019
INC Candidate | BJP Candidate
Jharkhand candidate List 2019
MLA list Jharkhand 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Jharkhand 2019
Jharkhand Exit Poll 2019
Jharkhand Election Results 2019 by Constituency
Jharkhand Election Results in 2019 Party Wise

ALSO READ: Political Consulting Firm in India for preparation of Assembly Elections 2019 

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List