You are here: Home Jharkhand|

List of Jharkhand cabinet ministers 2019

List of Jharkhand cabinet ministers 2019 


Jharkhand Cabinet ministers List 2019 will be updated here after the result declaration of Jharkhand Assembly election Result 2019.  



Jharkhand Cabinet Ministers List 2019


Jharkhand Cabinet Ministers List 2019 will be updated here as soon as it will be declared.




Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019 Updates

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

Jharkhand Assembly Election 2019
Jharkhand Opinion Poll 2019
Jharkhand Assembly Election Dates 2019
INC Candidate | BJP Candidate
Jharkhand candidate List 2019
MLA list Jharkhand 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Jharkhand 2019
Jharkhand Exit Poll 2019
Jharkhand Election Results 2019 by Constituency
Jharkhand Election Results in 2019 Party Wise

List of Jharkhand cabinet ministers 2014


Minister Ministry Constituency District Party
Raghubar Das Chief Minister of Jharkhand, Minister of Home, Finance, Planning and Development, all other departments which are not assigned to other ministers Jamshedpur East East Singhbhum BJP
Nilkanth Singh Munda Minister of Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, NREP (Special Division) Khunti Khunti BJP
Chandreshwar Prasad Singh Minister of Urban Development, Housing, Registration, Disaster Management Ranchi Ranchi BJP
Chandra Prakash Choudhary Minister of Water Resources, Drinking Water & Sanitation Ramgarh Ramgarh AJSU
Dr Louis Marandi Minister of Women and Child Development, Social Welfare, Minority Welfare Dumka Dumka BJP
Saryu Rai Minister of Parliamentary Affairs, Food, Public Distribution, Consumer Affairs Jamshedpur West East Singhbhum BJP
Raj Paliwar Minister of Labour, Employment & Training Madhupur Deoghar BJP
Ramchandra Chandravanshi Minister of Health, Medical Education, Family Welfare Bishrampur Palamu BJP
Neera Yadav Minister of Human Resource Development Kodarma Kodarma BJP
Amar Kumar Bauri Minister of Revenue, Land Reforms, Art, Culture, Sports & Youth Affairs Chandankiyari Bokaro BJP
Randhir Kumar Singh Minister of Agriculture & Sugarcane Development, Fisheries, Animal Husbandry Sarath Deoghar BJP

Read More: Wondering how to manage a political election campaign to win this election? Leadtech is the best election campaign management company, offering end-to-end services on election campaign management.

Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

CEO & Voter List