Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home

Bihar Political News

Bihar Political News, Bihar Political parties, Bihar Assembly Constituency List, Bihar News, Bihar Bye Election, Bihar parliament Constituency, Bihar Election Result, Bihar MLA List, Bihar MLC List, Bihar cabinet Minister, CEO Bihar, Bihar Opinion poll Exit poll, Bihar candidate List, List of Bihar Member of parliament (MP), Bihar Polling Booth List, Bihar Polling Station

Bihar Election News Updates- Click here for all recent news updates


Bihar Government

CEO Bihar

Assembly Wise Bihar Election Result

List of Bihar Cabinet Ministers

Bihar Polling Booth List

Bihar Lok sabha Election Result 2014

List Of MLA Of Bihar

Bihar parliament Constituency

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2010

List Of MLC Of Bihar

List of Bihar Assembly constituency

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2005

List of MP of Bihar

Bihar Election 2015 Updates

Bihar Opinion Poll

Bihar candidate List 2015

Bihar Election News

Bihar Bye Election 2014

A by-election (also spelled as "bye-election"), also known as a special election, is an election held to fill a political office that has become vacant between general elections.

Usually, a by-election occurs when the incumbent has died or resigned. It may also occur when the incumbent becomes ineligible to continue in office, for example because of a recall, ennoblement, a serious criminal conviction, failure to maintain a minimum attendance, bankruptcy or mental incapacity. Click here For complete-- Bihar Bye Election Result 2014


Bihar (10)

Shiromani Akali Dal








Bihar Parliament constituency list details:-

Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). There are currently 543 constituencies. The maximum size of the Lok Sabha as outlined in the Constitution of India is 550 members made up of up to 530 members representing people of the states of India and Bihar comprises of 40 parliamentary constituencies. Click here for complete list of PC of Bihar

Bihar Political Parties





Foundation Year

Current leader(s)

Lok Janshakti Party




Ram Vilas Paswan

Rashtriya Janata Dal


Hurricane Lamp


Lalu Prasad Yadav

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party


Ceiling Fan


Upendra Kushwaha


About Parties

Bharatiya Jan Congress

BJC was driven by the ex-Chief Minister of bihar Shri Jagannath Mishra. Bharatiya Jan Congress (Indian Popular Congress) was a political party that existed around 1999-2001 in Bihar.

Bihar People's Party

Biher People's Party was formed in 1993 by former leader of the samajwadi krnatikari sena and forma janta Dal MLA Shri Anand Mohan Singh. Anand Mohan singh is from Village Panchgachhia which comes under Saharsa District of Bihar.

Bihar Vikas Party

Bihar Vikas Party (Bihar Development Party) was formed in 1999 by BJP Rajya Sabha MP Janardan Yadav in the state of Bihar.

Kisan Vikas Party

Kisan Vikas Party (Peasant Development Party) was a small political party in Bihar, it was formed as splinter-group from the BJP.

Krantikari Samyavadi Party

Krantikari Samyavadi Party (Revolutionary Communist Party) was formed in the state of bihar, as a spinter-group from communist party of india.

Rashtrawadi Kisan Sanghatan

Rashtrawadi Kisan Sanghatan (Nationalist Farmers Organization), a political party founded by the landlord paramilitary group Ranvir Sena, in Bihar, India.

Rashtriya Janata Dal (Democratic)

Rashtriya Janata Dal (Democratic) (National People's Party (Democratic)), political party in India, formed when a group of five MPs (three Lok Sabha, two Rajya Sabha) broke away from Rashtriya Janata Dal 2001.

Samajwadi Krantikari Sena

The Samajwadi Krantikari Sena (Socialist Revolutionary Army) is a political front and militia group in the Indian state of Bihar founded in 1980 by Anand Mohan Singh (a Rajput strongman). The group fought against different groups belonging to lower castes. The prime objective of the Sena was to work against reservation quotas for lower castes.

Sampurna Vikas Dal

Sampurna Vikas Dal, a political party in the Indian state of Bihar. SVD was formed by ex-Rajya Sabha MP and former Rashtriya Janata Dal leader Ranjan Prasad Yadav on October 20, 2003. Yadav had differed with RJD leader Laloo Prasad Yadav when the latter appointed his wife, Rabri Devi, as the Chief Minister of the state.

Latest Election News - 2015

Display # 
Title Created Date
3.75 lakh booth-level multiple electoral roll entries in Bihar,electoral roll entries in Bihar, Bihar Voter List, booth-level electoral roll entries in Bihar Voter List 16 March 2015
In Bihar state budget Nitish focus on education, power, Bihar State Budget 2015,Bihar state budget,Bihar Election Updates 16 March 2015
Manjhi’s ‘oust-Nitish’ campaign from Monday, Jitan Ram Manjhi Oust Nitish Campaign,Bihar Political News, Bihar Election Updates 16 March 2015
JD-U to take action against Manjhi, Bihar JDU rake action against jitan ram majhi, Bihar political News updates,Bihar News 14 March 2015
Lalu's RJD not to join government in Bihar, Bihar Government, Bihar political News updates, Bihar RJD, RJD not to join government in Bihar 14 March 2015
BJP walks out of Bihar assembly during trust vote,Nitish wins trust vote,Bihar Assembly, Bihar Assembly trust vote 12 March 2015
Bihar CM Nitish Kumar wins trust vote in Bihar Assembly, BJP stages walkout,Bihar CM wins trust vote,Bihar Assembly election 12 March 2015
Jitan Ram Manjhi absents himself from Bihar Assembly as Nitish Kumar seeks trust vote 11 March 2015
JD-U, RJD issue whips to vote for Nitish,Nitish Kumar win trust vote,Bihar Assembly trust vote 11 March 2015
Manjhi's HAM to contest 125 seats in Bihar assembly polls,Bihar assembly polls,Bihar assembly trust vote 09 March 2015
Nitish Kumar to call all-party meet on loss due to 14th Finance Commission,Finance Commission recommendation 03 March 2015
Nitish Kumar starts public interaction programme, BIhar politics, public interaction programme in bihar 03 March 2015
Bihar polls will be vote on Modi: Sharad, Bihar Election 2015, Bihar Political News 02 March 2015
Budget Session Live Updates: Inclusive growth top priority of government says President, Budget Session 2015 Live,Budget Session Live Updates 23 February 2015
Nitish Kumar takes oath as Bihar CM, Nitish Kumar As Bihar CM, Bihar Political News updates, Bihar Crisis 23 February 2015
Nitish returns as Bihar CM, to meet Modi over development, Bihar Political News, Bihar News updates 23 February 2015
Modi congratulates Nitish Kumar on becoming chief minister of Bihar, Modi Congratulate Nitish Kumar, Bihar Political News, Bihar News updates 23 February 2015
Bihar MLA List 2015, List of Bihar MLA 2015 2010, List of Bihar MLAs, Bihar Council of MLA, Bihar MLA List, Member Of legislative assembly Bihar, Bihar MLA List Constituency Wise, Bihar Election Winner List 22 February 2015
Waiting for word from governor: Nitish Kumar, Bihar crisis over CM Post, Bihar Political News, Bihar Election Updates 20 February 2015
BJP feels the pinch as Shiv Sena sharpens attack, BJP vs Shiv Sena, Maharashtra News, Maharashtra political News 20 February 2015
Our stand vindicated: Nitish Kumar,Bihar crisis, Bihar Political News, Latest political News updates 20 February 2015
bihar, lalu prasad yadav, Jitan Ram Manjhi, Bihar crisis, Bihar Political News, Bihar Election Updates 20 February 2015
JD-U recognised as opposition party, BJP to support Manjhi,Bihar Crisis, Bihar political Crisis, Bihar Election News updates 19 February 2015
BJP hints at supporting Manjhi during trust vote, Bihar Crisis, Bihar Political News, who will Cm of Bihar, Bihar political crisis 19 February 2015
Modi has no role in Bihar political crisis: Venkaiah Naidu, Bihar political crisis, Bihar news updates, who will be bihar CM 16 February 2015

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List