Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home

Bihar Political News

Bihar Political News, Bihar Political parties, Bihar Assembly Constituency List, Bihar News, Bihar Bye Election, Bihar parliament Constituency, Bihar Election Result, Bihar MLA List, Bihar MLC List, Bihar cabinet Minister, CEO Bihar, Bihar Opinion poll Exit poll, Bihar candidate List, List of Bihar Member of parliament (MP), Bihar Polling Booth List, Bihar Polling Station

Bihar Election News Updates- Click here for all recent news updates


Bihar Government

CEO Bihar

Assembly Wise Bihar Election Result

List of Bihar Cabinet Ministers

Bihar Polling Booth List

Bihar Lok sabha Election Result 2014

List Of MLA Of Bihar

Bihar parliament Constituency

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2010

List Of MLC Of Bihar

List of Bihar Assembly constituency

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2005

List of MP of Bihar

Bihar Election 2015 Updates

Bihar Opinion Poll

Bihar candidate List 2015

Bihar Election News

Bihar Bye Election 2014

A by-election (also spelled as "bye-election"), also known as a special election, is an election held to fill a political office that has become vacant between general elections.

Usually, a by-election occurs when the incumbent has died or resigned. It may also occur when the incumbent becomes ineligible to continue in office, for example because of a recall, ennoblement, a serious criminal conviction, failure to maintain a minimum attendance, bankruptcy or mental incapacity. Click here For complete-- Bihar Bye Election Result 2014


Bihar (10)

Shiromani Akali Dal








Bihar Parliament constituency list details:-

Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). There are currently 543 constituencies. The maximum size of the Lok Sabha as outlined in the Constitution of India is 550 members made up of up to 530 members representing people of the states of India and Bihar comprises of 40 parliamentary constituencies. Click here for complete list of PC of Bihar

Bihar Political Parties





Foundation Year

Current leader(s)

Lok Janshakti Party




Ram Vilas Paswan

Rashtriya Janata Dal


Hurricane Lamp


Lalu Prasad Yadav

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party


Ceiling Fan


Upendra Kushwaha


About Parties

Bharatiya Jan Congress

BJC was driven by the ex-Chief Minister of bihar Shri Jagannath Mishra. Bharatiya Jan Congress (Indian Popular Congress) was a political party that existed around 1999-2001 in Bihar.

Bihar People's Party

Biher People's Party was formed in 1993 by former leader of the samajwadi krnatikari sena and forma janta Dal MLA Shri Anand Mohan Singh. Anand Mohan singh is from Village Panchgachhia which comes under Saharsa District of Bihar.

Bihar Vikas Party

Bihar Vikas Party (Bihar Development Party) was formed in 1999 by BJP Rajya Sabha MP Janardan Yadav in the state of Bihar.

Kisan Vikas Party

Kisan Vikas Party (Peasant Development Party) was a small political party in Bihar, it was formed as splinter-group from the BJP.

Krantikari Samyavadi Party

Krantikari Samyavadi Party (Revolutionary Communist Party) was formed in the state of bihar, as a spinter-group from communist party of india.

Rashtrawadi Kisan Sanghatan

Rashtrawadi Kisan Sanghatan (Nationalist Farmers Organization), a political party founded by the landlord paramilitary group Ranvir Sena, in Bihar, India.

Rashtriya Janata Dal (Democratic)

Rashtriya Janata Dal (Democratic) (National People's Party (Democratic)), political party in India, formed when a group of five MPs (three Lok Sabha, two Rajya Sabha) broke away from Rashtriya Janata Dal 2001.

Samajwadi Krantikari Sena

The Samajwadi Krantikari Sena (Socialist Revolutionary Army) is a political front and militia group in the Indian state of Bihar founded in 1980 by Anand Mohan Singh (a Rajput strongman). The group fought against different groups belonging to lower castes. The prime objective of the Sena was to work against reservation quotas for lower castes.

Sampurna Vikas Dal

Sampurna Vikas Dal, a political party in the Indian state of Bihar. SVD was formed by ex-Rajya Sabha MP and former Rashtriya Janata Dal leader Ranjan Prasad Yadav on October 20, 2003. Yadav had differed with RJD leader Laloo Prasad Yadav when the latter appointed his wife, Rabri Devi, as the Chief Minister of the state.

Latest Election News - 2015

Display # 
Title Created Date
Won't contest Bihar elections: Nitish Kumar , state assembly elections, bihar assembly elections 2015 04 August 2015
SWOT Analysis of Janata Parivaar for Bihar Polls 2015 – Part 2, SWOT Analysis Bihar Polls , Bihar Assembly election 2015 03 August 2015
SWOT Analysis of Janata Parivaar for Bihar Polls 2015 – Part 1, SWOT Analysis Bihar Polls , Bihar Assembly election 2015 03 August 2015
Bihar Assembly election campaign Last phase, Upcoming Bihar election campaign ends,Election campaign bihar , Bihar Assembly election 2015 03 August 2015
Nitish Kumar’s new tricks to woo voters 31 July 2015
Patna HC allows rebel JD(U) MLAs to attend Bihar assembly 31 July 2015
No special category status to Bihar, says Centre in Lok Sabha 31 July 2015
Top poll official to visit Bihar on August 7 29 July 2015
PM Modi to hold 3 rallies in poll-bound Bihar next month 29 July 2015
Janata Parivar, Congress delegation takes the issue of distribution of sarees, dress material by BJP to EC 28 July 2015
Lalu Prasad held during Bihar bandh, rail, road traffic hit 28 July 2015
Lalu Prasad Yadav and Nitish Kumar will split up before polls in Bihar: Ram Shankar Katheria 27 July 2015
Nitish Kumar-Lalu Prasad alliance has an edge over the BJP: Survey 27 July 2015
AC-Neilson live Bihar opinion Poll 2015, AC-Neilson Bihar Latest Opinion Poll July, Opinion poll Bihar assembly elections 2015, Who will win bihar elections 2015, Post Alliance Opinion Poll bihar Vidhan Sabha, Who is the best CM candidate BIhar, Bihar Opi 27 July 2015
ABP live Bihar opinion Poll 2015, Bihar Latest Opinion Poll July, Opinion poll Bihar assembly elections, Who will win bihar elections 2015, Post Alliance Opinion Poll bihar Vidhan Sabha, Who is the best CM candidate BIhar, Bihar Opinion Exit Poll NDA BJP 26 July 2015
Highlights of Modi's visit in bihar: Bihar Polls 25 July 2015
Modi on Bihar special package:I'll fulfil my promise, do much more 25 July 2015
After Poison Jibe, Nitish Kumar Meets Lalu Prasad to Clear the Air 24 July 2015
Bihar Election: Nitish's bicycle to counter BJP chariots in assembly election campaign 24 July 2015
Babulal Marandi to campaign for Nitish Kumar in Bihar polls 23 July 2015
Ahead of Bihar Polls, PM Modi to Release Vision 2050 for Indian Agriculture on July 25 22 July 2015
PM Narendra Modi to announce package for Bihar on Saturday: Sushil Modi 22 July 2015
Over 25% Assembly Seats in Bihar 'Black Money Sensitive': EC 21 July 2015
Jitan Ram Manjhi gets Z-plus security: Bihar Polls 21 July 2015
Multi-phase assembly election likely in Bihar 20 July 2015

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List