Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Opinion Poll |

Assembly Election Opinion/Exit Poll, Survey Result, Who will win in Assembly Elections

Odisha opinion poll 2019 Election Survey Result Predictions, Odisha Opinion Poll 2019, Odisha poll 2019,Odisha Assembly election opinion poll 2019, Odisha assembly election 2019, Odisha election opinion poll 2019

Odisha Opinion poll 2019, Odisha assembly survey Opinion poll result 2019, Who will win 2019 Odisha polls, Odisha Election Survey Result, Odisha Exit poll, Aaj Tak opinion/Exit poll, ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll, Chanakya opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, NDTV opinion/Exit poll, Axis opinion/Exit poll, Odisha CM Candidate, Odisha Election Issues, Odisha Party Wise opinion poll, Odisha Constituency Wise opinion poll

Spick Media Opinion Poll Survey Results for Odisha Assembly poll 2019
Party No. of Seats
BJD 70
BJP 63
Others 2

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250



Orissa Assembly Election 2019 Updates

Orissa Assembly Election 2019 
Orissa Opinion Poll 2019
Orissa Assembly Election Dates 2019
Orissa candidate List 2019
Orissa Exit Poll 2019
Orissa Assembly Elections 2019 Live Voting
MLA list Orissa 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Orissa 2019
Orissa Election Results 2019 by Constituency
Orissa Election Results in 2018 Party Wise




In 2014 Following were the results:-


Parties and coalitions Seats Won
Biju Janta Dal 117
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) 10
Indian National Congress (INC) 16
Independents (IND) 2
Samata Kranti Dal 1
Communist Party of India 1
Total 147


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List