Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Odisha|

Odisha Exit Poll 2019 Election Survey Result Predictions, Odisha Exit Poll 2019, Odisha poll 2019, Odisha Assembly election Exit poll 2019, Odisha assembly election 2019, Odisha election opinion exit poll

Odisha Exit poll 2019, Odisha assembly survey Exit poll result 2019, Who will win 2019 Odisha polls, Odisha Election Survey Result, Odisha Exit poll, Aaj Tak opinion/Exit poll, ABP News-Nielsen opinion/Exit poll, India Today cicero opinion/Exit poll, Chanakya opinion/Exit poll, India TV Cvoter opinion/Exit poll, NDTV opinion/Exit poll, Axis opinion/Exit poll, Odisha CM Candidate, Odisha Election Issues, Odisha Party Wise opinion poll, Odisha Constituency Wise opinion poll

Odisha Exit Poll Today Live Updates

Odisha Assembly elections 2019 Exit Poll will be announced on 19th May 2019 & Final Result will be announced on 23rd May 2019.

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250
Odisha Exit Poll 2019 Live
Polling Agency BJP INC BSP Others
India Tv        
Times Now-CNX        
Republic TV- Jan Ki Baat        

Assembly Election Results and Parliamentary Election Results for all the state will be declared on May 23, 2019.

Orissa Assembly Election 2019 
Orissa Opinion Poll 2019
Orissa Assembly Election Dates 2019
Orissa candidate List 2019
Orissa Exit Poll 2019
Orissa Assembly Elections 2019 Live Voting
MLA list Orissa 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Orissa 2019
Orissa Election Results 2019 by Constituency
Orissa Election Results in 2018 Party Wise






In 2014 Following were the results:-

Parties and coalitions Popular vote Seats
Votes % Won
Biju Janata Dal 9,334,852 43.4 117
Indian National Congress 5,535,670 25.7 16
Bharatiya Janata Party 3,874,739 18 10
Independents 1,084,764 5 2
Samata Kranti Dal 86,539 0.4 1
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 80,274 0.4 1
None of the Above (NOTA) 271,336 1.3
Total 21,532,680 100 147


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List