Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Manipur Assembly Election Schedule Dates 2017 Phases Voting Results Nominations

Manipur Assembly Election Schedule Dates 2017 Phases Voting Results Nominations CountingMANIPUR ASSEMBLY ELECTION

Here is Manipur Assembly Election Schedule 2017, Manipur State Election 2017 Announced, Manipur Vidhan Sabha Election Dates, Manipur Election Schedule 2017, Manipur Assembly Election Phase Dates, Voting Election Result Date 2017, Manipur Polls Important Dates 2017.

The Manipur Legislative Assembly election, 2017 will be held on 4th March & 8th March 2017, to elect the 60 members of the Manipur Legislative Assembly, as the term of current Legislative Assembly ends on 18 March 2017.

4 Jan:Notification for Manipur elections announced today to be held in 2 phases.

Polling for Phase 1 on March 4 2017.

 Polling for Phase 2 on March 8 2017.Counting of votes (Both phases): March 11, 2017

Also Read: Manipur BJP INC Candidate List 2017 for Elections

Also Read: Manipur Election Opinion Poll Summary - BJP ahead of INC

Complete Manipur Election Dates Nominations Polling results Counting 2017

Poll Event Phase-1 (38 ACs) Phase-2 (22 ACs)
Date of Notification 08.02.2017 (WED) 11.02.2017 (SAT)
Last Date of Making Nominations 15.02.2017 (WED) 18.02.2017 (SAT)
Scrutiny of Nominations 16.02.2017 (THU) 20.02.2017 (MON)
Withdrawal of Candidature 18.02.2017 (SAT) 22.02.2017 (WED)
Date of Poll 04.03.2017 (SAT) 08.03.2017 (WED)
Date of Counting 11.03.2017 (SAT) 11.03.2017 (SAT)
Date of Completion 15.03.2017 (WED) 15.03.2017 (WED)

Manipur Assembly Elections 2017

Manipur Opinion poll

Manipur Candidate List Party Wise

24 Oct 16: Simultaneous Elections in UP, Punjab, 3 Other States Likely in Feb-March says ECI.Read More

20 Oct 16: The term of the Uttar Pradesh Assembly ends in May next, the terms of assemblies of Punjab, Goa, Manipur and Uttarakhand will end in March, 2017. Read More

 2012 assembly election results for the state of Manipur

Manipur 2012 Assembly Results
Party Seats
 INC) 42
NCP) 1
Manipur State Congress Party (MSCP) 5
Total 60


Manipur Assembly Constituency List:


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List