Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services

Tripura Amarpur By election Results 2016, Schedule/Date live voting %, BJP INC CPI(M) Candidates, Opinion/Exit Poll 2016, Bye-elections Tripura 2016 Candidates, Tripura Bye election BJP INC CPI Candidates, Tripura BY-ELECTIONS Schedule 2016, Tripura B

Tripura Bye election schedule,Tripura bye election schedule 2016, Tripura assembly by poll dates, Tripura bye election live voting %,Bye-elections TRIPURA 2016 Candidates , TRIPURA Bye election BJP INC CPI CPI(M) Candidates , Tripura BY-ELECTIONS Schedule 2016, Tripura BY-ELECTIONS Result 2016 ,Assembly bye election in India, By poll schedule 2016,TRIPURA by poll contesting candidates, TRIPURA Legislative Assemblies Vacancy , Tripura by-election result


Tripura By poll Live Counting:

  1. Amarpur, Tripura Assembly results 2016: BJP loses to CPI(M) by over 10,000 votes

Watch Here Tripura bye election live voting--

Voting began at 7 a.m. and will take place till 5 p.m. for Amarpur Legislative Assembly 

-- 74% voting recoreded in Tripura by-poll by noon

  1. Tripura bye election candidates

  2. Tripura bye election Results

Here is TRIPURA Election Schedule/date 2016. Find TRIPURA Bye election live voting %, TRIPURA Bye Election BJP INC SP BSP Candidates, TRIPURA Bye Election Result, TRIPURA Opinion/Exit Poll and TRIPURA Bye Election Candidates. Details about TRIPURA By polls, TRIPURA Bye Election Results 2016, TRIPURA Poll Dates

No. & Name ofAssembly Constituency Name of the State
42-Amarpur AC Tripura


Candidates  for Tripura Amarpur assembly constituency Bypoll Election 2016

Bypolls Tripura Amarpur assembly constituency 
Party Candidate Name
Indian National Congress's Chanchal Dey
BJP  Ranjit Das
INPT  Nakshatra Jamatya 
IPFT  Mohan Jamatya 
CPI(M) Parimal Debnath


Bye-elections have to be conducted to fill up the vacancies. The Commission has now decided to hold bye-elections as per the following schedule:-

Date of issue of Gazette Notification 20.01.2016 (Wednesday)
Last date of making Nominations 27.01.2016 (Wednesday)
Scrutiny of Nominations 28.01.2016 (Thursday)
Last date for withdrawal of Candidatures 30.01.2016 (Saturday)
Date of Poll 13.02.2016 (Saturday)
Counting of Votes 16.02.2016 (Tuesday)
Date before which election shall be completed 12.02.2016 (Thursday)

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List