Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Haryana|

List Of MLA of Haryana 2019, Haryana MLA List 2019, MLA List of Haryana, Latest Updated list of Haryana MLA 2019, Haryana Members of Legislative Assembly 2014, Haryana MLA List 2014 with contact number, Haryana MLA list 2019

List of MLA Of Haryana 2019, Haryana MLA List 2019, MLA List of Haryana, Latest Updated list of Haryana MLA 2019, Haryana Members of Legislative Assembly 2019, Haryana MLA List 2019 with contact number, Haryana MLA list 2019 with Mobile numbers, Contact number of Haryana MLA, Mobile no. of Haryana MLA 2019, List of Haryana MLA with contact, Updated List Members Of Legislative assembly Of Haryana

The election will be held in a single phase on 21st October for 90 assemblies constituencies. The term of the current assembly elected in 2014 will expire on 2 November 2019. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) and the union between Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) are the major parties contesting in Assembly Elections 2019. 

Results are expected to be announced on October 24, 2019, the day of the counting of ballots. After the declaration of Haryana Assembly election result 2019, MLA List will be updated here.

Haryana MLA List 2019


Haryana  MLA List
AC Name AC No. MLA  Name Party
Adampur 47 KULDEEP BISHNOI Indian National Congress
Ambala Cantt. 4 ANIL VIJ Bharatiya Janata Party
Ambala City 5 Aseem Goel Naneola Bharatiya Janata Party
Assandh 23 Shamsher Singh Gogi Indian National Congress
Ateli 68 Sitaram Bharatiya Janata Party
Badhra 55 NAINA SINGH Jannayak Janta Party
Badkhal 87 SEEMA TRIKHA Bharatiya Janata Party
Badli 65 KULDEEP VATS Indian National Congress
Badshahpur 76 RAKESH DAULTABAD Independent
Bahadurgarh 64 RAJINDER SINGH JOON Indian National Congress
Ballabhgarh 88 MOOL CHAND SHARMA Bharatiya Janata Party
Baroda 33 SRI Krishan Hooda Indian National Congress
Barwala 51 JOGI RAM SIHAG Jannayak Janta Party
Bawal (SC) 72 DR. Banwari Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
Bawani Khera (SC) 59 Bishamber Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Beri 67 Dr. RAGHUVIR SINGH KADIAN Indian National Congress
Bhiwani 57 GHANSHYAM SARAF Bharatiya Janata Party
Dabwali 43 AMIT SIHAG Indian National Congress
Dadri 56 SOMBIR Independent
Ellenabad 46 Abhay Singh Chautala Indian National Lok Dal
Faridabad 89 Narender Gupta Bharatiya Janata Party
Faridabad NIT 86 NEERAJ SHARMA Indian National Congress
Fatehabad 40 DURA RAM Bharatiya Janata Party
Ferozepur Jhirka 80 MAMMAN KHAN Indian National Congress
Ganaur 28 NIRMAL RANI Bharatiya Janata Party
Garhi Sampla Kiloi 61 BHUPINDER SINGH HOODA Indian National Congress
Gharaunda 22 HARVINDER KALYAN Bharatiya Janata Party
Gohana 32 JAGBIR SINGH MALIK Indian National Congress
Guhla (SC) 15 Ishwar Singh Jannayak Janta Party
Gurgaon 77 SUDHIR SINGLA Bharatiya Janata Party
Hansi 50 Vinod Bhayana Bharatiya Janata Party
Hathin 82 PRAVEEN DAGAR Bharatiya Janata Party
Hisar 52 DR. KAMAL GUPTA Bharatiya Janata Party
Hodal (SC) 83 JAGDISH NAYAR Bharatiya Janata Party
Indri 20 RAM KUMAR Bharatiya Janata Party
Israna (SC) 26 BALBIR SINGH Indian National Congress
Jagadhri 8 Kanwar Pal Bharatiya Janata Party
Jhajjar (SC) 66 GEETA BHUKKAL Indian National Congress
Jind 36 DR. KRISHAN LAL MIDDHA Bharatiya Janata Party
Julana 34 Amarjeet Dhanda Jannayak Janta Party
Kaithal 17 LEELA RAM Bharatiya Janata Party
Kalanaur (SC) 63 Shakuntla Khatak Indian National Congress
Kalawali (SC) 42 Shishpal Singh Indian National Congress
Kalayat 16 KAMLESH DHANDA Bharatiya Janata Party
Kalka 1 PARDEEP CHAUDHARY Indian National Congress
Karnal 21 Manohar Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
Kharkhauda (SC) 30 JAIVEER SINGH Indian National Congress
Kosli 73 LAXMAN SINGH YADAV Bharatiya Janata Party
Ladwa 11 Mewa Singh Indian National Congress
Loharu 54 JAI PARKASH DALAL Bharatiya Janata Party
Mahendragarh 69 Rao Dan Singh Indian National Congress
Meham 60 BALRAJ KUNDU Independent
Mulana (SC) 6 Varun Chaudhary Indian National Congress
Nalwa 53 RANBIR GANGWA Bharatiya Janata Party
Nangal chaudhry 71 Dr. Abhe Singh Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party
Naraingarh 3 SHALLEY Indian National Congress
Narnaul 70 Om Prakash Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party
Narnaund 49 RAM KUMAR GAUTAM Jannayak Janta Party
Narwana (SC) 38 RAM NIWAS Jannayak Janta Party
Nilokheri (SC) 19 DHARAM PAL GONDER Independent
Nuh 79 Aftab Ahmed Indian National Congress
Palwal 84 DEEPAK MANGLA Bharatiya Janata Party
Panchkula 2 Gian Chand Gupta Bharatiya Janata Party
Panipat City 25 PARMOD KUMAR VIJ Bharatiya Janata Party
Panipat Rural 24 MAHIPAL DHANDA Bharatiya Janata Party
Pataudi (SC) 75 SATYA PARKASH Bharatiya Janata Party
Pehowa 14 SANDEEP SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
Prithla 85 NAYAN PAL RAWAT Independent
Punahana 81 Mohd Ilyas Indian National Congress
Pundri 18 RANDHIR SINGH GOLLEN Independent
Radaur 10 BISHAN LAL Indian National Congress
Rai 29 Mohan Lal Badoli Bharatiya Janata Party
Rania 44 Ranjit Singh Independent
Ratia (SC) 41 Lakshman Napa Bharatiya Janata Party
Rewari 74 CHIRANJEEV RAO Indian National Congress
Rohtak 62 BHARAT BHUSHAN BATRA Indian National Congress
Sadhaura (SC) 7 RENU BALA Indian National Congress
Safidon 35 SUBHASH GANGOLI Indian National Congress
Samalkha 27 Dharam Singh Chhoker Indian National Congress
Shahbad (SC) 12 RAM KARAN Jannayak Janta Party
Sirsa 45 GOPAL KANDA Haryana Lokhit Party
Sohna 78 SANJAY SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
Sonipat 31 SURENDER PANWAR Indian National Congress
Thanesar 13 SUBHASH SUDHA Bharatiya Janata Party
Tigaon 90 RAJESH NAGAR Bharatiya Janata Party
Tohana 39 DEVENDER SINGH BABLI Jannayak Janta Party
Tosham 58 KIRAN CHOUDHRY Indian National Congress
Uchana kalan 37 DUSHYANT CHAUTALA Jannayak Janta Party
Uklana (SC) 48 Anoop Dhanak Jannayak Janta Party
Yamunanagar 9 GHANSHYAM DASS Bharatiya Janata Party

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Updates


Haryana Assembly Election 2019 
Haryana Opinion Poll 2019
Haryana Assembly Election Dates 2019
INC Candidate | BJP Candidate
Haryana candidate List 2019
MLA list  Haryana 2019
Cabinet Ministers List Haryana 2019
Haryana Exit Poll 2019
Haryana Election Results 2019 Constituency wise
Haryana Election Results in 2019 Party Wise


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List