Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Haryana|

Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise, Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019, Haryana Live Election Result, Haryana Results Live party wise

Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise

Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019 Party Wise, Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019, Haryana Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019, Haryana Live Election Result, Haryana Results Live party wise, Haryana polls result winner list vote margin 2019

The election will be held in a single phase on 21st October for 90 assemblies constituencies. The term of the current assembly elected in 2014 will expire on 2 November 2019. Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Indian National Lok Dal (INLD) and the union between Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) are the major parties contesting in Assembly Elections 2019. There is a quite tough competition in this Assembly Elections and it is a smart move to consult one of the best political consulting firms like Leadtech to stay one step ahead.

Haryana Election Results 2019 Constituency wise

Haryana Election Results in 2019 Party Wise

Haryana Assembly Election Result 2019

Haryana Assembly Election 2019 Updates

Result Status
Status Known For 90 out of 90 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 40 0 40
Haryana Lokhit Party 1 0 1
Independent 7 0 7
Indian National Congress 31 0 31
Indian National Lok Dal 1 0 1
Jannayak Janta Party 10 0 10
Total 90 0 90
Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

ALSO READ: Political Consulting Firm in India for preparation of Assembly Elections 2019  

Haryana Past Assembly Election Results
1) Haryana  Assembly Election Result 2014 Constituency Wise
2) Haryana  Assembly Election Result Party Wise 2014
3) Haryana Lok Sabha Election Result Party Wise, Constituency Wise 2014 
4) Haryana Election Result 2009 With Vote Margin, Runner Up Votes


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List