Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Candidate List |

Candidate list for Assembly, Municipal, Panchayat, By(Bye) election India 2016 2017, BJP INC AAP BSP SP CPI(M) NCP Candidate list

BJP releases the second list of candidates for civic polls in Jammu region

BJP releases the second list of candidates for civic polls in Jammu region

Political Services                                               Download latest voter list Booth wise

JAMMU: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Saturday released the second list of candidates for upcoming elections to Urban Local Bodies in the Jammu region.

According to the list, Dr Akshay Sharma will be the candidate in the Jammu West Constituency for Ward No. 8 and Rajinder Sharma for Ward 16 while Rahul Kumar will contest an election in Ward-20 and Pawan Singh-23 in Gandhi Nagar Constituency.

In Nowshera Constituency Parveen Kumari will be the candidate for ward-5, Vivekanand-9, Gopal Sharma-10 and Vicky Kumar-12 while in Bishnah Constituency Rohit Sadotra has been declared candidate for ward-9 and Prem Sharma-10. Similarly, in Kathua Constituency Nancy Gupta will be contestant for ward-4 and Gopal Mahajan-5; in Billawar Constituency Neeta Kumari will contest from ward-2, Madan Lal-4, Gudia Devi-5, Ramesh Chander Khajuria-7, Aruna Basotra-8, Umakant Basotra-9 and Onkar Singh-12.

Narinder Sharma has been given mandate in ward-4 and Subedar Nikka Ram-13 in Hiranagar Constituency while in Samba Constituency Shashi Gupta will be candidate for ward-1, Vinod Singh Sambyal-2, Sanjeev Padha-3, Sanjay Gupta-5, Mamta Kumari-6, Bandana Devi-8, Sanjeev Kumar-9, Narsingh Dayal-10, Vikkey Kumar-11, Tara Chand-12, Arti Devi-14, Jaipal-16 and Raj Narain Kohli for the ward-17.

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List