Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Candidate List |

Candidate list for Assembly, Municipal, Panchayat, By(Bye) election India 2016 2017, BJP INC AAP BSP SP CPI(M) NCP Candidate list

Ujjain: AAP announces sixth list of candidates

Ujjain: AAP announces sixth list of candidates

Political Services                                               Download latest voter list Booth wise

Ujjain: The Aam Aadmi Party's state president and chief ministerial candidate, Alok Agarwal, announced the list of candidates for the upcoming assembly elections in Mathur Vaishha Dharamsala on Sunday. Ujjain Zone In-charge Indra Vikram Singh, along with former Colonel Umesh Verma, the names of the candidates were announced for 18 assembly seats.

Indra Vikram Singh will fight from Sagar to Sagar and Colonel Verma. A common man, farmer, educated person, who have no pre-political background in the list already declared. The seventh list will be announced on September 11 in the presence of senior leader and Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Singh. So far the names of 107 candidates have been announced.

During the announcement of the candidate, a rally was organized from Nankheda to Mathur Vaishh Dharamsala. CM Alok Agrawal addressed the meeting and asked him to direct his full energy in overthrowing the present government.

He said that people are in search of a sincere and strong leadership and you can provide an alternative. State Organization Secretary and Indore Area In-charge Yuvraj Singh, Gwalior Zone In-charge Himanshu Kulashreth, Youth Power State President Nishant Gangawani also addressed the gathering.

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

Source: Free Press Journal

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List