Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home UP|

Uttar Pradesh Fourth Phase Elections LIVE Voting % Dates Results 2017 23rd Feb Facts Updates

Uttar Pradesh Fourth Phase Elections LIVE Voting % Dates Results 2017 Facts Updates Constituency

EVM thumb

Find UP Uttar Pradesh Fourth Phase Elections LIVE Voting %, Dates 23 Feb 2017, Results, Facts,

53 Constituency in 3rd Phase, 11 Mar Counting Results, Nomination Date Result Date Updates.


 Uttar Pradesh Fourth Phase Election Facts Voting Live Results 2017

  1. 61% Voter turnout recorded for Fourth phase elections 2017
  2. 50.37 per cent voter turnout till 3.00 pm.
  3. Voter turnout till 1 PM is 39 per cent
  4. Moderate to brisk polling reported, so far, in fourth phase of UP Assembly elections
  5. Till 11 am Uttar Pradesh witnessed a total of 23.78 per cent voting
  6. The voting percentage till 11 am:-Banda: 21%,Raebareli: 25.2%,Jalaun: 22.9%,Allahabad: 24.24%
  7. An estimated 12 to 15 per cent of voters turned out to exercise their franchise till 10 am during the fourth phase of polling in Uttar Pradesh today
  8. Allahabad district electoral office presented a certificate of appreciation to Pankaj Sharma, first voter at EC college polling booth
  9. West Bengal governor Keshari Nath Tripathi casts his vote at booth number 252 in Allahabad.
  10. A group of first time women voters cast their vote in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
  11. Villagers boycott polling in Khaga, Fatehpur over developmental issues. 0 vote at booths 105 and 106; 9 at booth 107 and 8 at booth 109
  12. UP BJP Chief Keshav Prasad Maurya casts his vote in Allahabad
  13. Congress candidate from Raebareli Sadar Aditi Singh casts her vote. She is up against BSP’s Mohd Shahbaz andBJP’s Anita Srivastava
  14. Union Minister Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti casts her vote in Hamirpur
  15. A ‘divyang’ voter at Himmatganj polling centre in Allahabad
  16. Voting going on peacefully in Allahabad polling centres
  17. Voting has still not started in booth no 481 in Jalaun as the EVM machine is not working
  18. Security arrangements have been made tighter in Jhansi
  19. In Mahoba, clashes take place between SP and BSP supporters. Four, including Samajwadi Party candidate Siddhgopal Sahu’s son, injured
  20. In Raebareli, voting underway in polling booth no.178 in Shree Gandhi Vidyalaya Inter College
  21. In Allahabad, voting underway in polling booth no. 245 in Jwala Devi Saraswati Shishu Mandir
  22. Voting today in Pratapgarh, Kaushambi, Allahabad, Jalaun, Jhansi, Lalitpur, Mahoba, Hamirpur, Banda, Chitrakoot, Fatehpur and Rae Bareli
  23. Voting for fourth phase of Uttar Pradesh assembly elections begins.

                Last Date of Nominations is 06 February 2017.
                  Date of Voting is 23rd February 2017. Counting of Votes is on 11th March 2017

 Uttar Pradesh Fourth Phase Election Dates Schedule 2017

Poll Event Phase-4 (53 ACs)
Date of Notification 30.01.2017
Last Date of Nominations 06.02.2017
Scrutiny of Nominations 07.02.2017
Withdrawal candidature 09.02.2017
Date of Poll 23.02.2017
Counting 11.03.2017

 Uttar Pradesh Fourth Phase Constituency District List 2017

Constituency Constituency Constituency Constituency
Phase-4 Phase-4 Phase-4 Phase-4
244-Rampur Khas 256-Phulpur 221-Orai (SC) 233-Baberu
245-Babaganj (SC) 257-Pratappur 222-Babina 234-Naraini (SC)
246-Kunda 258-Handia 223-Jhansi Nagar 235-Banda
247-Vishwanath Ganj 259-Meja 224-Mauranipur (SC) 236-Chitrakoot
248-Pratapgarh 260-Karachhana 225-Garautha 237-Manikpur
249-Patti 261-Allahabad West 226-Lalitpur 238-Jahanabad
250-Raniganj 262-Allahabad North 227-Mehroni (SC) 239-Bindki
251-Sirathu 263-Allahabad South 230-Mahoba 240-Fatehpur
252-Manjhanpur (SC) 264-Bara (SC) 231-Charkhari 241-Ayah Shah
253-Chail 265-Koraon (SC) 228-Hamirpur 242-Husainganj
254-Phaphamau 219-Madhaugarh 229-Rath (SC) 243-Khaga (SC)
255-Soraon (SC) 220-Kalpi 232-Tindwari 177-Bachhrawan (SC)
180-Rae Bareli
181-Salon (SC)

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List