Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home National|

BJP Will Win 27 Lok Sabha Seats In Madhya Pradesh: Shivraj Chouhan

BJP Will Win 27 Lok Sabha Seats In Madhya Pradesh: Shivraj Chouhan



The former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, who lost power in the recent assembly elections, said on Sunday and claimed the BJP will win at least 27 out of the 29 Lok Sabha seats in the state. 

Congress may have formed the government in the state but it could fall "anytime as it lacks majority", Mr Chouhan, said at ''Yuva Vijay Sankalp Maharally'' of Delhi BJP's Yuva Morcha.

Targeting the Congress government in Madhya Pradesh, Shri Chauhan claimed that BJP could also create a "lame" government, but he decided that he would do it with a grand majority only. 

Addressing the meeting of the Opposition Leaders in the Kolkata Calcutta Rally on Saturday, "Bhanumati ka Kunba" (Convenience marriage), said that there was no unanimity on the common leader among the parties planning the 'mahagathbandhan''

"It's like a wedding without a groom. On the other hand, we have a leader in the form of Prime Minister Narendra Modi to lead us in the battleground", he said. 

The ''Yuva Vijay Sankalp Maharally'' was the fifth of a series of big rallies held by the Delhi BJP in the last two months, ahead of the Lok Sabha polls. 

Delhi BJP Yuva Morcha president Sunil Yadav claimed that more than 20,000 people had attended this event. He said, "People were coming and going but the chairs were full". 

The Yuva Morcha had planned to set up 40-feet effigies of Congress president Rahul Gandhi and AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal, but the plan was postponed considering the poor air quality in the city.

Jaibhan Pawaiya, Lok Sabha election co-incharge of Delhi BJP, asked students to sharpen their arguments to face the challenge of being mocked on the slogan of "Achhe Din" by the opponents and counter it with achievements of the Modi government.


Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List