Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home MP |

Shahdol Lok Sabha by-election: 21 candidates file nomination papers , Shahdol Bye (by) Election Result 2016, Shahdol bypoll candidates BJP congress

Shahdol Lok Sabha by-election: 21 candidates file nomination papers ,Shahdol Bye (by) Election Result 2016,Shahdol bypoll candidates BJP congress,MP bypolls,
  • Shahdol Lok Sabha by-election
  • A total of 29 nominations were filed by 21 candidates for the the ensuing by-election of Shahdol (ST) Lok Sabha seat.

    BJP candidate Gyan Singh filed two more sets of nomination papers for the by-election on Wednesday, which was the last date to file the nominations.

    Chief minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan, along with BJP chief Nandkumar Singh Chauhan, Union minister Faggan Singh Kulaste, state ministers OP Dhurve and Sanjay Pathak, accompanied Singh, who has filed four sets of nomination papers in all.

    Himadri Singh of Indian National Congress (INC) filed two sets of nomination papers.

    Among others who filed the nominations included Hira Singh Markam of Gondwana Gantantra Party (GGP), Parmeshwar Singh of Communist Party of India (CPI), Poonam Singh Bharve of Gondwana Gantantra Party (GGP), Amit Padwar of Bharatiya Shakti Chetna Party and Sajjan Singh Paraste of Apna Dal.

    Amit Padwar filed four sets of nomination papers.

    Meanwhile, Chouhan, while addressing a public gathering in Anuppur, accused the Congress of raking up controversy in the killing of 8 SIMI members in a police encounter “to gain political mileage”.

    Find Your Assembly

    CEO & Voter List