Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Rajasthan |

Alwar Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election 2017 2018 Results Rajasthan Candidate Voting Live Opinion Poll

Alwar Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election 2017 2018 Results Rajasthan Candidate Voting Live Opinion Poll

Alwar Lok Sabha By Poll Results 2017 2018, Rajasthan Alwar By Poll Result 2017 2018, Alwar By Election Result 2017, Alwar By Poll Voting Live, Rajasthan Alwar Candidate list 2017 2018, Rajasthan Alwar Winner 2017 2018, Rajasthan Alwar MLA 2017 2018, Rajasthan Alwar 2017 Voter list, Rajasthan Alwar Exit poll, Rajasthan Alwar by Election Date 2017 2018, Rajasthan Alwar by election candidate list

Alwar Rajasthan Lok Sabha By-Election Result 2018 

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

  1. Congress candidate Dr. Karan Singh Yadav is ahead With more than 1,15,000 votes.
  2. Congress gets 4,30,218 votes while BJP candidate Jaswant Yadav gets 3,15,146 votes and 10511 votes in nota.
  3. Counting of votes is underway in Alwar.
  4. Congress leading in Alwar with 30,595 votes.
  5. Third round of counting in Rajasthan by-polls: Congress leading by 13,000 votes in Alwar.
  6. With leads in Ajmer and Alwar, Congress leaders say EVMs in Rajasthan not tampered.
  7. In Rajasthan by polls, Congress is leading in Alwar Lok Sabha by 43728 votes and in Mandalgarh assembly by 116 votes. 



Alwar Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election 2018 Live Voting 

Voting for Alwar Lok Sabha seat by-poll begins

  1. Alwar Lok Sabha recorded 37.16 per cent voting till noon.
  2. Alwar recorded 5.42 per cent voter turnout.
  3. Former MoS for Youth Affairs and Sports Jitendra Singh cast his vote at a voting center in Alwar’s Moti Dungri.
  4. In Ajmer, 6,000 security personnel have been sent to ensure smooth polling. 5,000 security personnel have been sent to Alwar.
  5. The Election Commission informed that 35 companies of central police forces will be deployed to ensure free and fair elections in both the seats of Rajasthan.
  6. Eleven candidates in Alwar, 23 in Ajmer and eight candidates in Mandalgarh are in the fray. 


Alwar Rajasthan Lok By-Electionection 2018  

EC announces bypoll in constituencies of Alwar, Ajmer and Mandalgarh.

  1. The by-polls for the Ajmer, Alwar Lok Sabha and Mandalgarh assembly seats will be a referendum on the performance of ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) a year ahead of the state assembly elections.
  2. The BJP is not taking the by-polls, scheduled in December, lightly. Chief minister Vasundhara Raje has taken the reins of the elections in her own hands.
  3. These seats fell vacant after the death of BJP's Ajmer MP, Sanwarlal Jat, Alwar MP, Mahant Chand Nath and Mandalgarh MLA, Kirti Kumari.
  4. While Chand Nath died after battling cancer, Sanwar Lal Jat, the former minister in Modi Government, passed away post cardiac arrest. Kirti Kumari succumbed to suffering swine flu.
  5. The BJP has appointed one MLA and one party leader to oversee poll preparations for each assembly segment.
  6. Coming in the backdrop of demonetisation and GST, the by-polls will be difficult for the party. While small traders are upset about demonetization and the GST, Rajputs are unhappy over the killing of gangster Anandpal and farmers angry that the government has not formally waived off loans after promising it to do so.
  7. Raje launched the party’s election campaign on Wednesday with a three-day tour of the five assembly segments of the Ajmer parliamentary constituency.
  8. On Tuesday, state Congress chief Sachin Pilot launched his party’s campaign with the four-day Kisan Nyay Yatra from Baran to Jhalawar—in Raje’s home turf.

Alwar By Poll Election 2017 Dates   

S.NO. State Parliamentary No. & Name
1 Rajasthan 8-Alwar





 Alwar Poll Election 2017 Schedule   

S.no. Schedule Date
1 Date of issue of Gazette Notification 10-Jan-2018
2 Last Date of Nomination 10-Jan-2018
3 Last date of withdrawl of candidatures 15-Jan-2018
4 Date of Poll 29-Jan-2018
5 Date of counting 1-Feb-2018

Last Alwar Lok Sabha Election Result 2014  

General Election, 2014: Alwar
Party Candidate Votes %
BJP Mahant Chand Nath 6,42,278 60.42
INC Bhanwar Jitendra Singh 3,58,383 33.71
BSP Azad Husain 19,483 1.83
AAP Dr. Virendra Vidrohi 8,517 0.8
IND. Hari Singh Sharma 3,672 0.35
NOTA None of the Above 2,512 0.24





Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List