Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Rajasthan |

Ajmer Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election 2017 2018 Results Rajasthan Candidate Voting Live Opinion Poll

Ajmer Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election 2017 2018 Results Rajasthan Candidate Voting Live Opinion Poll

Ajmer Lok Sabha By Poll Results 2017 2018, Rajasthan Ajmer By Poll Result 2017 2018, Ajmer By Election Result 2017 2018, Ajmer By Poll Voting Live, Rajasthan Ajmer Candidate list 2017 2018, Rajasthan Ajmer Winner 2017 2018, Rajasthan Ajmer MLA 2017, Rajasthan Ajmer 2017 Voter list, Rajasthan Ajmer Exit poll, Rajasthan Ajmer by Election Date 2017 2018, Rajasthan Ajmer by election candidate list

Ajmer Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election Results 2018   

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

  • Raghu Sharma of the Congress had 154,336 votes in his kitty against the 128,291 bagged by the BJP's Ram Swaroop Lamba in Ajmer.

  • Counting of votes is underway in Ajmer.
  • Congress leading in Ajmer with 7,585 votes.
  • Congress candidate Raghu Sharma leading by 13,500 votes at the end of the fourth round of counting in Ajmer.
  1. Total vote: Congress - 68585, BJP - 55583.
  2. Kishangarh - Congress ahead with 1023 votes.
  3. Pushkar - Congress ahead with 1488 votes.
  4. Ajmer North - Congress ahead of 2916 votes.
  5. Ajmer South - Congress ahead of 2601 votes.
  6. Massouda - Congress ahead of 1567 votes.
  7. Kekeri - Congress ahead with 3911 votes.
  8. Dudu - Congress ahead with 1103 votes.
  9. Nasirabad - BJP ahead with 1904 votes.

Ajmer Rajasthan Lok Sabha By Election 2018 Live voting 

Voting for Ajmer Lok Sabha seat by-poll begins

  1. Ajmer Lok Sabha recorded 36.54 percent voting till noon.
  2. An average voting turnout of 5.35 percent was recorded in the first two hours of voting in Ajmer, Alwar and Mandalgarh constituencies.
  3. BJP's Bhupender Yadav casts his vote at a voting center in Kundan Nagar.
  4. In Ajmer, 6,000 security personnel have been sent to ensure smooth polling. 5,000 security personnel have been sent to Alwar.
  5. The Election Commission informed that 35 companies of central police forces will be deployed to ensure free and fair elections in both the seats of Rajasthan.


Ajmer Rajasthan Lok SabhaBy Election 2018 

EC announces bypoll in constituencies of Alwar, Ajmer and Mandalgarh

  1. The by-polls for the Ajmer, Alwar Lok Sabha and Mandalgarh assembly seats will be a referendum on the performance of ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) a year ahead of the state assembly elections.
  2. The BJP is not taking the by-polls, scheduled in December, lightly. Chief minister Vasundhara Raje has taken the reins of the elections in her own hands.
  3. These seats fell vacant after the death of BJP's Ajmer MP, Sanwarlal Jat, Alwar MP, Mahant Chand Nath and Mandalgarh MLA, Kirti Kumari.
  4. While Chand Nath died after battling cancer, Sanwar Lal Jat, the former minister in Modi Government, passed away post cardiac arrest. Kirti Kumari succumbed to suffering swine flu.
  5. The BJP has appointed one MLA and one party leader to oversee poll preparations for each assembly segment.
  6. Coming in the backdrop of demonetisation and GST, the by-polls will be difficult for the party. While small traders are upset about demonetization and the GST, Rajputs are unhappy over the killing of gangster Anandpal and farmers angry that the government has not formally waived off loans after promising it to do so.
  7. Raje launched the party’s election campaign on Wednesday with a three-day tour of the five assembly segments of the Ajmer parliamentary constituency.
  8. On Tuesday, state Congress chief Sachin Pilot launched his party’s campaign with the four-day Kisan Nyay Yatra from Baran to Jhalawar—in Raje’s home turf.

Ajmer By Poll Election 2017 Dates   

S.NO. State Parliamentary No. & Name
1 Rajasthan 13-Ajmer





 Ajmer Poll Election 2017 Schedule  

S.no. Schedule Date
1 Date of issue of Gazette Notification 10-Jan-2018
2 Last Date of Nomination 10-Jan-2018
3 Last date of withdrawl of candidatures 15-Jan-2018
4 Date of Poll 29-Jan-2018
5 Date of counting 1-Feb-2018

Last Ajmer Lok Sabha Election Result 2014  

General Election, 2014: Ajmer
Party Candidate Votes %
BJP Sanwar Lal Jat 6,37,874 55.14
INC Sachin Pilot 4,65,891 40.27
NCP Sanwar Lal 12,149 1.05
BSP Jagdish 7,974 0.69
IND. Surendra Kumar Jain 5,184 0.45
NOTA None of the Above 12,546 1.08





Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List