Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Rajasthan |

Mandalgarh Rajasthan Assembly By Election 2017 2018 Results Rajasthan Candidate Voting Live Opinion Poll

Mandalgarh Rajasthan Assembly By Election 2017 2018 Results Rajasthan Candidate Voting Live Opinion Poll

Mandalgarh assembly By Poll Results 2017 2018, Rajasthan Mandalgarh By Poll Result 2017 2018, Mandalgarh By Election Result 2017 2018, Mandalgarh By Poll Voting Live, Rajasthan Mandalgarh Candidate list 2017, Rajasthan Mandalgarh Winner 2017, Rajasthan Mandalgarh MLA 2017 2018, Rajasthan Mandalgarh 2017 Voter list, Rajasthan Mandalgarh Exit poll, Rajasthan Mandalgarh by Election Date 2017 2018, Rajasthan Mandalgarh by-election candidate list

Mandalgarh Rajasthan Assembly By Election Result 2018 

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250

  1. Congress candidate Vivek Dhakad won the Mandalgarh assembly seat by defeating his nearest rival, a BJP candidate, by nearly 13,000 votes.
  2. Counting of votes is underway in Mandalgarh.
  3. Bharatiya Janata Party leading in Mandalgarh with 699 votes.
  4. BJP’s Shakti Singh Hada leading in Mandalgarh assembly seat with 3,072 votes.
  5. Congress makes a dramatic comeback in Mandalgarh in the eleventh round, surges ahead of BJP. Congress now leading in all three by-elections seats.



Mandalgarh Rajasthan Assembly By Election 2018 Live Voting 

Voting for Mandalgarh Assembly seat by-poll begins

The voter turnout in Mandalgarh Assembly constituency was 6.42 percent.

  1. Voter turnout in Mandalgarh Assembly constituency was 45.08 percent till noon.
  2. The Election Commission informed that 35 companies of central police forces will be deployed to ensure free and fair elections in both the seats of Rajasthan.
  3. An average voting turnout of 5.35 percent was recorded in the first two hours of voting in Ajmer, Alwar and Mandalgarh constituencies.
  4. Eleven candidates in Alwar, 23 in Ajmer and eight candidates in Mandalgarh are in the fray. 

Mandalgarh Rajasthan Assembly By Election 2017 

EC announces bypoll in constituencies of Alwar, Ajmer and Mandalgarh

  1. The by-polls for the Ajmer, Alwar Lok Sabha and Mandalgarh assembly seats will be a referendum on the performance of ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) a year ahead of the state assembly elections.
  2. The BJP is not taking the by-polls, scheduled in December, lightly. Chief minister Vasundhara Raje has taken the reins of the elections in her own hands.
  3. These seats fell vacant after the death of BJP's Ajmer MP, Sanwarlal Jat, Alwar MP, Mahant Chand Nath and Mandalgarh MLA, Kirti Kumari.
  4. While Chand Nath died after battling cancer, Sanwar Lal Jat, the former minister in Modi Government, passed away post cardiac arrest. Kirti Kumari succumbed to suffering swine flu.
  5. The BJP has appointed one MLA and one party leader to oversee poll preparations for each assembly segment.
  6. Coming in the backdrop of demonetisation and GST, the by-polls will be difficult for the party. While small traders are upset about demonetization and the GST, Rajputs are unhappy over the killing of gangster Anandpal and farmers angry that the government has not formally waived off loans after promising it to do so.
  7. Raje launched the party’s election campaign on Wednesday with a three-day tour of the five assembly segments of the Ajmer parliamentary constituency.
  8. On Tuesday, state Congress chief Sachin Pilot launched his party’s campaign with the four-day Kisan Nyay Yatra from Baran to Jhalawar—in Raje’s home turf.

Mandalgarh By Poll Election 2017 Dates   

S.NO. State Assembly No. & Name
1 Rajasthan 183-Mandalgarh





 Mandalgarh By Poll Election 2017 Schedule   

S.no. Schedule Date
1 Date of issue of Gazette Notification 10-Jan-2018
2 Last Date of Nomination 10-Jan-2018
3 Last date of withdrawl of candidatures 15-Jan-2018
4 Date of Poll 29-Jan-2018
5 Date of counting 1-Feb-2018

Last Mandalgarh Assembly Election Result 2013  

S.No. Candidate Name Party Vote %
1 Kanhaiyalal Dhakar   BSP 2.21%
2 Kirtikumari   BJP 50.07%
3 Vivek Dhakar   INC 38.90%
4 Dinesh Kumar Gurjar   SP 1.50%
5 Dinesh Kumar Gaur   NPEPT 0.48%
6 Pappu Lal Keer   BYS 1.04%
7 Shiv Lal Harijan   JGP 0.99%
8 Rang Lal Kanjar   IND 1.86%
9 None Of The Above     2.95%




Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List