Nagaland Opinion poll 2018 Election Survey Result Who will win Nagaland Polls BJP INC NPF TMC NCP ABP News AAJ Tak CSDS CVoter Opinion/Exit poll Constituency Party Wise 2018, CM Candidate

Nagaland Opinion poll 2018 Election Survey Result Who will win Nagaland Polls BJP INC NPF TMC NCP ABP News AAJ Tak CSDS CVoter Opinion/Exit poll Constituency Party Wise 2018, CM Candidate

Nagaland Opinion poll 2018, Nagaland assembly electionnagaland map opinion poll 2018, NAGALAND Election survey Result, Who will win in Nagaland polls, Nagaland Exit poll, Nagaland Election Issues, Nagaland CM Candidate, Nagaland Party Wise opinion poll 2018, Nagaland Constituency Wise opinion poll, Nagaland ABP News-Nielson C-Voter India today Zeenews, first post




Schedule of Nagaland Legislative Assembly election 2018

Leadtech Services Banner 300 x 250
The assembly election in Nagaland will be held on schedule, Home Minister Rajnath Singh said on Thursday amidst a demand by the state’s civil society groups for deferring the polls to facilitate a solution to the vexed Naga insurgency issue. This was conveyed by the Rajnath to Nagaland chief minister, T.R. Zeliang when the latter met him here Wednesday.

  1. HM also told the Nagaland chief minister that announcing the dates for assembly elections is the prerogative of the Election Commission and the elections have to be held on schedule,” the office of the Home minister tweeted.
  2. During the meeting, the chief minister also gave some suggestions to the Home Minister for a solution to the vexed Naga issue.



  1. An online opinion poll survey conducted by NEI for the state of Nagaland says that the Nagaland People’s Front (NPF) will get the majority in the Assembly Election’s, 2018.

  2. It aimed to extract and analyze the mindset of the people of Nagaland, the issues concerning them the most and the response by political parties towards the same.


The online opinion poll covered all the districts of Nagaland,
in which 86.56% Males voted,
while 9.25% Females voted
4.19 of the total voters belonged to the third gender

25% of the voters were aged between 18-25

61.46% lay between the range of 26-45
5.21% were above 45 years of age

NEI Nagaland Online opinion Poll 2018
Party Vote%
NPF 39.13%
BJP 22.28%
NRP 5.43%
Others 29.89%


Satisfaction with the performance of the ruling party (NPF) in Nagaland
6.13% very satisfied
4.21% satisfied
70.11% dissatisfied
19.54% neutral

Nagaland Legislative Assembly election, 2018

The legislative assembly election will be held in 2018 to elect members of the 60 constituencies in Nagaland.

The Nagaland Legislative Assembly election of 2013 took place on 23 February 2013 to elect the Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) from each of the 60 Assembly Constituencies (ACs) in the state of Nagaland in India.

The mandate of the 11th Nagaland Legislative Assembly, formed after the Nagaland Legislative Assembly election, 2008, expired on 10 March 2013. Hence, the 12th Nagaland Legislative Assembly election was announced by the Election Commission of India.

Nagaland Elections 2018 Details  


Nagaland Assembly Election 2018 Imp. Links
Nagaland Opinion Poll 2018
Nagaland Assembly Election Dates 2018
Nagaland candidate List 2018
INC candidate |  BJP candidate |  NPF candidate
MLA list Nagaland 2018
Cabinet Ministers List Nagaland 2018
Nagaland Exit Poll 2018
Nagaland Election Results in 2018 Party Wise
Nagaland Election Results in 2018 Const. WiseResults 2018 Const. Wise
Caste wise population/details of Nagaland


Click on individual constituencies of Nagaland to know to get compiled Past election Results, swing Margin, Candidates Details, MLA details, Polling Station, Voter List of each assembly.

Dimapur-I Akuluto
Dimapur-II Atoizu
Dimapur-III Suruhoto
Ghaspani-I Aghunato
Ghaspani-II Zunheboto
Tenning Satakha
Peren Tyui
Western Angami Wokha
Kohima Town Sanis
Northern Angami-I Bhandari
Northern Angami-II Tizit
Tseminyu Wakching
Pughoboto Tapi
Southern Angami-I Phomching
Southern Angami-II Tehok
Pfutsero Mon Town
Chizami Aboi
Chazouba Moka
Phek Tamlu
Meluri Longleng
Tuli Noksen
Arkakong Longkhim Chare
Impur Tuensang Sadar-I
Angetyongpang Tuensang Sadar-II
Mongoya Tobu
Aonglenden Noklak
Mokokchung Town Thonoknyu
Koridang Shamator Chessore
Jangpetkong Seyochung Sitimi
Alongtaki Pungro Kiphire




Find Your Assembly

Google Translate

Lok Sabha 2019 Polls

Which Party Will Form Government in Lok Sabha elections 2019?

Rajasthan Polls


BJP - 57.9%
INC - 38.4%
Others - 3.7%

Total votes: 1535
The voting for this poll has ended on: 31 Oct 2018 - 00:00

CEO & Voter List