Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home com_contact_contacts Election Results Other Election Results

Election Results Live, Assembly Election Results India, Indian Election Results, General Election results, State election result, Municipal Corporation election result, Panchayat election result

Bye-Election Results of the Assembly & parliament constituency 2014, Bye-Election Results 2014, Bye-Election result, Bye Election Result in India, Gujarat Bye-Election Result 2014, Uttar Pradesh Bypoll result, latest lection news updates

Bypoll results LIVE: SP takes huge lead in UP, BJP disappointed, Congress wins 3 seats in Rajasthan

Counting of votes is under way in three Lok Sabha and 33 assembly constituencies spread across 10 states for bypolls, which were held on September 13. The three Lok Sabha seats are in Vadodara ( Gujarat), vacated by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Mainpuri (Uttar Pradesh) and Medak (Telangana) while 11 assembly constituencies are in UP, nine in Gujarat, four in Rajasthan, two in West Bengal, five in Northeastern states and one each in Chhattisgarh and Andhra Pradesh.

Click on the below state to know Result:-

Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Rajasthan, Tripura, Sikkim, West Bengal

Assembly By Poll 2014 - 9 State, 33 Seats




Andhra Pradesh


TDP (1)

YSR congress 0

Cong 0







Cong 1









BJP ( 6 )

Cong (3)





BJP (1)

Cong (3)





Independent (1)










Uttar Pradesh



BJP (3)

Cong 0

Other 0

West Bengal


TMC  (1)

Cong 0

BJP (1)



1 Assam bye election Result


Assam:  Assam (3 Assembly Seats): AIUDF leading in 2, Congress in 1

1:19 pm: Congress wins Lakhirpur in Assam


2 Andhra Pradesh bye election Result

Medak: TRS candidate K. Prabhakar Reddy defeated his nearest rival V. Sunitha Lakshma Reddy of Congress party by over 3.66 lakh votes.


Andhra Pradesh (1 Seats): TDP candidate T Sowmya wins Nandigama (SC) seat in Andhra Pradesh

Telugu Desam Party (TDP) leads in Seemandhra region in andhra Pradesh.

9:30 am: Telangana: TRS leading in Medak

9:01 am: Initial trends show TDP leading in Nandigama seat in Andhra Pradesh .


3 Chhattisgarh bye election Result




4 Uttra Pradesh bye election Result


Uttar Pradesh (11 Seats): Samajwadi party win 7 seats ; BJP win 3 seats

3:14 pm: UP: BJP’s Ashutosh Tandon bags Lucknow (East) assembly seat 

2:17 pm: UP: BJP’s Vimla Botham wins Noida seat by 59,555 votes

1:46 pm: UP: SP’s Tej Pratap Yadav wins Mainpuri seat by 3 lakh votes

1:46 pm: UP: SP’s Krishna Gopal Patel wins Nighasan seat against BJP’s Ram Kumar Verma by 18,976 votes

1:45 pm: UP: BJP’s Rajiv Gumber bags Saharanpur seat

1:44 pm: UP: SP’s Vachaspati Pasi wins Sirathu assembly seat

1:44 pm: UP: SP’s Banshidhar Baudh wins Balha seat by 25,181 votes

1:44 pm: UP: SP’s Nawab Jan bags Thakurdwara seat, defeats BJP’s Rampal Singh by 27,023 vote

1:44 pm: UP: SP’s Kaptan Singh wins Charkhari seat by 50805 votes

11:44 am: UP Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav : I must thank people of UP for supporting SP. We will work towards progress of the state.

11:25 am: UP: BJP’s Ashutosh Tandon leads by 24,000 votes against SP’s Juhie Singh in Lucknow (East)

11:22 am: UP: SP’s Ruchi Vira leaves BJP candidate Hemendra Pal Singh by 3921 votes after 14th round of counting in Bijnor

11:22 am: UP: BJP leads in Lucknow (East) and Noida

11:15 am: UP: SP’s Shiv Charan Prajapati leads by 24964 votes in Hamirpur after 13th round of counting

11:14 am: UP: SP’s Krishna Patel leads by 4214 votes in Nighasan after 14th round of counting

11:09 am: UP: SP’s Kaptan Singh leads in Charkhari by 33121 votes

10:39 am: UP: After 15th round of counting in Charkhari, SP candidate Kaptan Singh leads by 26,162 votes

10:37 am: UP: SP candidate Tej Pratap Singh leads by 1 lakh votes against BJP candidate in Mainpuri

10:36 am: UP: SP candidate Ruchi Vira leads by 5,000 votes against BJP candidate in Bijnor after 9th round of counting

10:36 am: UP: SP candidate Sanjay Garg leads by 10,558 votes in Saharanpur after 11th round of counting

10:17 am: UP: SP leads on 9 seats, BJP on 2 

10:05 am: UP: SP’s Juhie Singh leads by 36,000 votes in Lucknow (East) after five rounds of counting

9:53 am: UP: SP leading on 8 seats, BJP on 3

9:53 am: UP: SP now leading in Rohania which falls under PM Narendra Modi’s constituency Varanasi

9:51 am: UP: SP’s Mahendra Patel now ahead of Apna Dal’s Krishna Patel by over 2000 votes in Rohania

9:40 am: UP: SP leading, BJP lagging behind on Rohaniya Assembly seat, which falls under Varanasi Lok Sabha constituency

9:37 am: UP: SP candidate Tej Pratap Yadav leads on Mainpuri seat against BJP candidate by 30,000 votes after 4th round of counting.

9:32 am: UP: Fourth round of counting concludes in Bijnor, BJP Hemendra Pal Singh leads against SP’s Ruchi Vira by 2443 votes

9:27 am: UP: SP’s Ram Kumar Verma leading in Nighasan

9:21 am: UP: BJP and SP leading in one seat each

9:04 am: UP: BJP leading in Lucknow, Saharanpur and Moradabad, SP is leading at Charkhari.

8:56 am: UP: BJP candidate Vimla Batham from Noida leading by 3191 votes in first round of counting; Congress second with 1263 votes; SP's Kajal Sharma third.


5 Gujarat bye election Result


Gujarat (9 Seats): BJP Win 6  ; Congress win 3 Assembly constituencies

11:28 am: Results declared for 8 out of 9 seats in Gujarat. BJP wins 6 seats, Congress 2

10:27 am: Congress wrests two seats from BJP

10:17 am: BJP wins Vadodara Lok Sabha seat

10:04 am: BJP wins Tankara Assembly seat in Gujarat.

10:00 am: Jolt for BJP, Congress wins Mangrol Assembly seat in Gujarat.


6 Rajasthan bye election Result


Rajasthan (4 Seats): Congress wins 3 seats out of 4 in Rajasthan

1:03 pm: Rajasthan: Congress bags 3 seats while BJP wins 1

11:40 am: Congress wins 3 seats out of 4 in Rajasthan

11:39 am: Rajasthan: Congress wins Surajgarh seat

11:34 am: Rajasthan: Congress candidate Ramnarayan Gujjar wins Nasirabad seat by defeating BJP's Sarita Gena by a margin of 386 votes.

11:21 am: Rajasthan: Congress wins 2 out of 4 seats, BJP wins one; counting still on in one seat

11:17 am: Rajasthan: Nasirabad seat goes to Congress

11:11 am: Rajasthan: Kota South seat goes to BJP


11:10 am: Rajasthan: Weir seat of Bharatpur goes to Congres

10:10 am: Rajasthan: Congress leading on 3 seats and BJP on 1

9:34 am: Congress leading on 3 seats in Rajasthan, BJP leading on South Kota seat

9:02 am: Initial trends from Rajasthan indicate that Congress and BJP are leading in 2 seats each

8:37 am: In Rajasthan, it is a close contest between main opposition Congress and the ruling BJP.



7 Tripura bye election Result


Tripura - (1Seats): CPI(M) wins Tripura seat


8 Sikkim bye election Result


12:15 pm: Independent candidate RN Chamling won Rangang-Yangang Assembly seat in Sikkim.


9 West Bengal bye election Result


 West Bengal (2 Seats):  In west Bengal this isn't the first time, the BJP has won a seat in by polls.

11:37 am: West Bengal: After 12 rounds, TMC leads by 3594 votes in Chowringhee

10:50 am: West Bengal: After 10 rounds, TMC leading by 2469 votes in Chowringhee.

10:15 am: West Bengal: After seven rounds of counting, Congress's Santosh Pathak leading by a slender margin of 344 votes in Chowringhee.

10:04 am: West Bengal: After 6 rounds of counting, Congress candidate Santosh Pathak leads by 1264 votes in Chowringhee

9:38 am: West Bengal: TMC candidate former footballer Dipendu Biswas leading by 7474 votes in Basirhat Dakshin

9:36 am: West Bengal: After four rounds of counting, Congress candidate Santosh Pathak leading by 3256 votes in Chowringhee.

9:07 am: West Bengal: TMC leading in both Assembly seats - Basirhat Dakshin and Chowrangee.

9:00 am: In West Bengal, it is the Trinamool Congress that is leading in one of the two seats where counting has begun.


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List