Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Haryana|

Most preferred CM candidates for Haryana assembly elections 2014, Chief Minister Candidates for Haryana Assembly Elections 2014, who are the CM probable candidates for Haryana Vidhan Sabha Elections, Probable Chief Minister Candidate Haryana Elections 201

Most preferred CM candidates for Haryana assembly elections 2014

haryana map

CM Hooda had been facing criticism from some senior leaders within Congress, including Rajya Sabha members Selja and Birender Singh, over "biased" development with thrust on Rohtak constituency from where he contests.

 However, when it comes to suitability of CM candidate, 1/4th of all respondents surveyed have preferred sitting CM Hooda followed by Abhay Chautala and Captain Abhimanyu Singh. We also noticed that 46% of those who ranked CM Bhupinder Singh Hooda as no: 1 have given rank-2 to his son - Deepender Singh Hooda. 71% feel Deepender Hooda only focussed on development of Rohtak & ignored rest of Haryana. 25% don't feel so.


ABP News-Nielsen Opinion Poll

Most Preferred CM Candidate



Bhupinder Singh Hooda



Abhay Chautala



Captain Abhimanyu Singh



Rao Inderjit Singh




Also Read:

Haryana Election 2014: After big win, BJP’s Haryana question: Jat CM, or non-Jat?

Party wise Haryana Election result 2014 live updates

Click here for Constituency Wise Updates

 Click Here for Updated list of Haryana MLA 2014

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List