Election Results 2021 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Gujarat|

Download Rajkot Gujarat Voter List 2017 Search Name in Voter List Ward wise Rajkot Voter list ward wise,Rajkot local body voter list search 2017 by Name ID, UpdatedRajkot voter slip,Rajkot Municipal Corporation voter list 2017.

Download Rajkot Voter List  2017 Search Name

Download Rajkot Gujarat Voter List  2017 Search Name in Voter List Ward wise Rajkot Voter list ward wise,Rajkot local body voter list search 2017 by Name ID, UpdatedRajkot voter slip,Rajkot Municipal Corporation voter list 2017.

Rajkot State was one of the princely states of India during the period of the British Raj. It was a 9 gun salute state belonging to the Kathiawar Agency of the Bombay Presidency. Its capital was in Rajkot, located in the historical Halar region of Kathiawar on the banks of the Aji River. Nowadays Rajkot is the fourth largest city of Gujarat state.

rajkot maps

Rajkot is the fourth largest city in the state of Gujarat, India, after Ahmedabad, Surat, and Vadodara. Rajkot is the centre of the Saurashtra region of Gujarat. Rajkot is the 35th-largest urban agglomeration in India, with a population more than 1.2 million as of 2015.Rajkot is the seventh cleanest city of India. Rajkot is also the 22nd-fastest-growing city in the world.


Assembly segments 

 Click the Links below to view Draft List Of Polling Stations in Rajkot..Click here...>>>

Assembly Segment No Name of Assembly Seat Reserved for
66 Tankara None
67 Wankaner None
68 Rajkot Purva None
69 Rajkot Pashchim None
70 Rajkot Dakshin None
71 Rajkot Gramya SC
72 Jasdan None

 Rajkot was the capital of the then Saurashtra state from 15 April 1948 to 31 October 1956 before merging in bilingual Bombay State on 1 November 1956. Rajkot was merged into Gujarat State from bilingual Bombay state on 1 May 1960.


 More detials in links below



Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List