Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Gujarat|

Download Vadodara Gujarat Voter List 2017 Search Name in Voter List Ward wise Vadodra Voter list ward wise, Vadodra local body voter list search 2017 by Name ID, Updated Vadodra voter slip,Vadodra Municipal Corporation voter list 2017.

Download Vadodra Voter List  2017 Search Name

Download Vadodra Gujarat Voter List  2017 Search Name in Voter List Ward wise Vadodra Voter list ward wise,Vadodra local body voter list search 2017 by Name ID, Updated Vadodra voter slip,Vadodra Municipal Corporation voter list 2017.

Vadodara District is a district in the eastern part of the state of Gujarat in western India. The city of Vadodara (Baroda), in the western part of the district, is the administrative headquarters. Vadodara District covers an area of 7,794 km². It had a population of 3,641,802 of which 45.20% were urban as of 2001 census. As of 2011 it is the third most populous district of Gujarat (out of 26), after Ahmadabad and Surat.vadodra

Maharaja Sayajirao was one of the foremost administrators and reformers of his times. He initiated a series of bold socio-economic reforms. He attached great importance to economic development and started a number of model industries to encourage initiative, and then handed back the working industries to private enterprise. He started model textile and tile factories.




Assembly segments 

 Click the Links below to view Draft List Of Polling Stations in Vadodara..Click here...>>>

Assembly Segment No Name of Assembly Seat Reserved for
135 Savli None
136 Vaghodiya None
141 Vadodara Shaher SC
142 Sayajigunj None
143 Akota None
144 Raopura None
145 Manjalpur None


Vadodara By-Poll Election 2014 Results

Winner Sex Party Vote Runner up Sex Party Vote Vote Margin
Ranjanaben Dhananjay Bhatt M BJP 526763 Narendra Ravat M INC 197256 329507


Vadodara General Election 2014 Results

Candidate Party Votes
Narendra Modi Bharatiya Janata Party 845,464
Mistri Madhusudan Devram Indian National Congress 275,336
Sunil Digambar Kulkarni Aam Aadmi Party 10,101
Rohit Madhusudan Mohanbhai Bahujan Samaj Party 5,782
Tapan Dasgupta Socialist Unity Centre of India (Communist) 2,249
Pathan Sahebkhan Asifkhan Samajwadi Party 2,101
Jadav Ambalal Kanabhai Janata Dal (United) 1,382
Pathan Mahemudkhan Razakkhan Apna Desh Party 1,109
None of the Above None of the Above 18,053

Vadodara is divided into 2 Prants

  1. Vadodara
  2. Dabhoi

Vadodara is divided into 8 talukas

  1. Dabhoi
  2. Karjan
  3. Padra
  4. Savli
  5. Sinor
  6. Vadodara City
  7. Vadodara Rural
  8. Waghodia


 More detials in links below




Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List