Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Gujarat|

Gujarat Poll 2012: Narendra Modi wins from Maninagar constituency..

 Gujarat Poll 2012: Narendra Modi wins from Maninagar constituency..


Ahmedabad, December 20, 2012


Chief minister Narendra Modi was on Thursday elected to the Gujarat assembly from Maninagar constituency in Ahmedabad's outskirts.

Modi defeated Congress' Shweta Bhatt, wife of suspended police officer Sanjeev Bhatt, officials said. The victory triggered celebrations by Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) supporters.




Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List