Election Results 2022 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Candidate List |

Candidate list for Assembly, Municipal, Panchayat, By(Bye) election India 2016 2017, BJP INC AAP BSP SP CPI(M) NCP Candidate list

Congress announces 4th list of six candidates for assembly polls, Jharkhand assembly election candidate list, fourth list of congress candidate, Jharkhand congress 4th list of candidate, candidate list, Jharkhand congress

Congress announces 4th list of six candidates for assembly polls

Congress announces 4th list of six candidates for assembly polls

Ranchi: Congress has decided to field former minister Dulal Bhuyan, who joined the party on November 6, from Jugsalai. The announcement was made through its fourth list released on Monday for the five-phase elections for Jharkhand Assembly beginning November 25.

A former JMM MLA from Jugsalai, Bhuyan had joined the Jharkhand Vikas Morcha in 2009 before quitting this August to join the BJP.

Denied ticket by the BJP, Bhuyan joined the Congress, which allotted ticket to him from Jugsalai (SC). According to a Jharkhand PCC release, the party has also announced five other names in its fourth list.

They are - (Click here for complete list of candidates)

Constituency Name

Candidate Name

Jugsalai (SC)

Dulal Bhuyan


Prakash Chandra Oraon


Devi Shankar Dutta


Sindrela Balmachu


Anant Bihari Dubey


Sunny Sinku

13 candidates withdraw their nomination papers

A total of 13 candidates withdrew their nomination on the last day of withdrawal, leaving 199 nominees for the first phase of the five-phase polling scheduled on November 25 in Jharkhand.

Two candidates of the Bahujan Samaj Party from Bishunpur (ST) and Hussainabad, and 11 independent candidates from different assembly constituencies withdrew from the race, according to an Election Commission release.


Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List