Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Candidate List |

Candidate list for Assembly, Municipal, Panchayat, By(Bye) election India 2016 2017, BJP INC AAP BSP SP CPI(M) NCP Candidate list

JD(S) announces first candidate list for LS polls,Lok Sabha polls , Lok Sabha, LSPolls, Lok Sabha 2014, IndianElections, India , Politics, Elections2014 , Elections,Geetha Shivarajkumar, Yeddyurappa, Lok Sabha elections 2014, Janata Dal (Secular), Karnat

JD(S) announces first candidate list for LS polls

jdslogoBangalore: The Janata Dal(S) has cleared the first list of candidates for the scheduled Lok Sabha polls, the list was presented on Monday March 10. Addressing to the media State JD(S) president A Krishnappa said the two probable names for Shimoga constituency are MLA Madhu Bangarappa or Geetha Shivarajkumar.

He also said that Madhu Bangarappa is the head of the youth wing of the party. He won from the Soraba Assembly constituency in the 2013 polls where as Geetha is the wife of cine star Shivarajkumar, she would be the first woman member of either Bangarappa or late cine star Rajkumar’s family to enter politics.

haryana-assembly-election-2014-updates-news-haryana-vidhan-sabha-election-2014-opinion-poll-exit-poll-haryana-election-results-live-2014Also Read:- Lok Sabha 2014 Updates| Opinion poll |Candidate list for upcoming elections|Election Schedule| National News 

The other names cleared by the party’s parliamentary board are as follows:

  • HD Deve Gowda (Hassan)
  • Krishnappa (Tumkur)
  • Bandeppa Kashempur (Bidar)
  • Goolihatti Shekar (Chitradurga).
  • T Raja Amareshwara Naik (Raichur)
  • M Shivanna (Chamarajanagar).
  • K Keshav (Kolar)
  • Ravi Menasinakai (Haveri)
  • Uttam and Srimanth - to decide among themselves (Chikkodi)
  • Prabhakar Reddy (Bangalore Rural)

It has also been learnt that the second list will be released on March 12, as there are speculations that Anita Kumaraswamy, wife of former chief minister HD Kumaraswamy, will contest from Chikkaballapur and MLAs Sa Ra Mahesh or GT Deve Gowda would contest from Mysore constituency.

Source:Deccan Herald

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List