Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Bihar|

Bihar Elections: Pappu Yadav's Jan Adhikar Morcha announces candidates,Jan Adhikar Morcha Party Candidate List,Bihar Assembly Election candidate list, Bihar election

Bihar Elections: Pappu Yadav's Jan Adhikar Morcha announces candidates

Pappu Yadav’s Jan ABihar Election 2015 Candidate Listdhikar Morcha today declared the names of 3 candidates from Madhubani, Munger and Katihar for Bihar Assembly polls.

While Mohammad Faisal Ruby and Raj Kumar Yadav will contest the election from Munger and Madhubani respectively, Pagla Yadav fight the assembly polls from Katihar.

NO. Candidate_Name Constituency_Name
1  Mohammad Faisal  Munger
2  Raj Kumar Yadav  Madhubani
3  Pagla Yadav Katihar 

On May 17, Chief Election Commissioner of India Dr. Nasim Zaidi said that Bihar is going for Assembly polls in September-October.

“Because this is a stand alone election, I hope sufficient, adequate paramilitary forces will be made available. We will come out with a strategy on this,” said Zaidi.

Bihar Election 2015

Bihar Opinion Poll

Bihar Candidate List

Bihar Election News

CEO Bihar

Earlier, the Janata Dal United (JDU), Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) and Samajwadi Party (SP) have also declared to fight the election jointly under Nitish Kumar’s leadership under the JantaPariwar banner. This ‘secular alliance’, as they call it, is likely to be joined by Congress, NCP and also possibly TMC.

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List