Election Results 2021 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Assam|

Kabi Anglong Autonomous Council (KAAC) Candidate List 2017

Kabi Anglong Autonomous Council (KAAC) Candidate List 2017

KAAC(Kabi Anglong Autonomous Council)Candidate list 2017, KAAC BJP INC JDS SP AJP Candidates list 2017, KAAC BJP AJP congress BSP candidate list, KAAC election ticket declare, KAAC election candidates list 2017 AJP

KAAC Candidate List 2017

Karbi Anglong autonomous council (KAAC) election 2017 result has been updated. To view Result Go to this link Kabi Anglong Autonomous Council (KAAC) Elections Results 2017

The date of polling is scheduled on June 17 (8:00 AM-4:00 PM), date of Re-poll (if any) on June 20 (8:00 AM- 4:00 PM) and date of counting on June 22 (8:00 AM to till completion of the counting process).

  1. Candidates of all contesting political parties including independents Friday submitted their nominations for the much hyped and awaited 12th Karbi Anglong Autonomous Council (KAAC) polls. A total of 183 candidates filed their nominations for the June 12 mandate in as many as 26 constituencies with a potential strength of 5,98,177 voters across 561 polling stations.
  2. Out of this 26 constituencies, 9 constituency of Hamren sub-division will be under the control of Deputy Commissioner, Hamren, West Karbi Anglong; 10 constituency under Diphu sub-division will be under the control of Deputy Commissioner, Diphu, Karbi Anglong and rest 7 constituency under Bokajan sub-division will be under the control of SDO(C), Bokajan.
  3. The KAAC election, 2017 is crucial for BJP as it will be the first election the party would contest to sixth scheduled administered areas after it came to power at Dispur. KAAC is currently ruled by the saffron party. However, this development came after majority of the INC Executive Members including the Chief Executive Member Tuliram Ronghang, shifted allegiance to the saffron party after its glorious victory in the lately concluded State Assembly Polls, 2016.

Also Find Kabi Anglong Autonomous Council (KAAC) Elections Voting Live Results 2017

KAAC BJP Candidate List 2017

KAAC BJP Candidate List 2017
 Duar Bagori
 Mangal Singh Timung in Hamren
 Longki Timung in Borjan
 Pradip Diphusa in Dhansiri
 Prabhat Chandra Taro in Duaramla.
Dhaniram Maslai (Amri constituency)
 Pradeep Rongpi (Chinthong)
 Rupsing Teron (Socheng)
 Haren Singh Bey (Rongkhang)
 Pawan Kumar (Kapili)
 Rina Terangpi (Amreng)
 Khorsing Rongpi (Howraghat)
 Ramsing Timung (Langfer)
 Darsing Ronghang (Phuloni)
 Thorendra Brahma (Langhin)
 Raju Tisso (Karkanthi)
 Lungsing Teron (Mahamaya)
 Ritesh Enghi (Namati)
 Kache Rongpi (Socheng Dhenta)
 Ratan Teron (Lumbajong)
 Amar Singh Tisso (Singhason)
 Madhurjya Dhekial Phukan (Bokajan)
 Mukut Mahanta (Deopani)
 Pabitra Rongpi (Nilip).


Harson Bey from Duar Amla constituency
 Damian Hanse from Amri constituency
 Rupsing Bongrung from Chingthong constituency
 Biswa Rongpi from Socheng constituency
 Sing Teron from Rongkhang constituency
 Bajong Tisso from Bithung Rengthama constituency
 Harendra Kramsa from Kopili constituency
 Mohon Engti from Hamren constituency
 Alice Engtipi from Amreng constituency
 Deuri Lekthe from Howraghat constituency
 Longki Engti from Langfer constituency
 Sanjeeb Teron from Phuloni constituency
 Rajani Beypi from Langhin constituency
 Men Sing Taro from Karkanthi constituency
 Bidya Sing Engleng from Mahamaya constituency
 Ashok Teron from Nomati Constituency
 Kareng Teronpi from Socheng Dhenta constituency
 Dhansing Kramsa from Lumbajong constituency
 Etika Diphusa from Dhansiri constituency
 Chandra Sing Teron from Singhason constituency
 Chandra Kathar from Borjan constituency
 Kasang Terangpi from Sarupathar constituency
 Lakhiram Soi from Bokajan constituency
 Borsing Rongpi from Deopani constituency
 Khagen Terang from Nilip constituency  
 Rajen Engti from Duar Bagori constituency.

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List