Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home

UTs News

Puducherry Political News Updates, Political parties, Assembly Constituency List, Bye Election, parliament Constituency, Election Result, MLA List, MLC List, cabinet Minister, CEO Puducherry, Opinion poll Exit poll, candidate List, Member of parliament (MP), Polling Booth List, Polling Station

Puducherry Assembly Elections 2016 will be held in single phase. Date of Polling 16thMay 2016. The results of Puducherry Assembly Elections will be declared on May 19.

Puducherry Elections Imp Updates - Inside the Page

btn 1  electionschedule  candi  assem  cmlist  Governor  voterlist  rajyasabha  MLA LIST  RESULT

Puducherry Summary of Opinion/Exit Polls 2016  

According to Various Opinion Polls to be published by Various Survey agencies and TV Channels Following are the Opinion Polls for Pondicherry Assembly Elections 2016...Clickhere

Puducherry Assembly Election Schedule

S. No. Poll Event Dates
( All 234 ACs)
1 Issue of Notification 22.04.2016 (FRI)
2 Last date for making Nominations 29.04.2016 (FRI)
3 Scrutiny of Nominations 30.04.2016 (SAT)
4 Last date for withdrawal of candidature 02.05.2016 (MON)
5 Date of Poll 16.05.2016 (MON)
6 Counting of Votes 19.05.2016 (THU)
7 Date before which election process shall be completed 21.05.2016

Complete Details of Election Schedule Here..

Puducherry Election Candidate Lists

Party Wise Contesting Candidate Lists:

AINRC Candidate List      Congress CandidateList BJP Candidate List
AIADMK Candidate List    DMK Candidate List

Complete Details of Candidate Lists Here..

Puducherry Assembly Constituency Wise Election Results 2016


List of Chief Ministers of Puducherry

Click here for Complete list of Puducherry CM

 List of Governor of Puducherry The governors and lieutenant-governors of the states and union territories of India have similar powers and functions at the state level as that of the President of India at Union level. Governors exist in the states while lieutenant-governors exist in union territories and in the National Capital Territory of Delhi. The governor acts as the nominal head whereas the real power lies in the hand of the chief ministers of the states and the chief minister's Council of Ministers.Click here for Complete list of Puducherry Governor

Download Here Voter Electoral List Puducherry 2016 Assembly Election

List of member of Puducherry Rajya Sabha

No Name Party Date of Appointment Date of Retirement
1 P. Kannan Indian National Congress 07-Oct-09 06-Oct-15

Complete List of Puducherry Rajya Sabha members

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List