Election Results 2023 Lok Sabha Assembly Candidate India

    Leadtech Services
You are here: Home Maharashtra|

Maharashtra Municipal Council Second Phase results 2016 Live ward district wise, maharashtra civic polls results

Maharashtra Municipal Council Second Phase results 2016 Live ward district wise, maharashtra civic polls results

Voting will take place on Dec 14 between 7.30 am -5.30 pm , counting of votes Dec 15

Click Here... Maharashtra Municipal Council Second Phase  LIve  Voting 2016 

 Click Here...Maharashtra Municipal Council Second Phase Facts Districts Wards Election 2016

Maharashtra Municipal Council Second Phase Result 2016 Live Updates

Maharashtra Latest trends/results: 14 municipal council presidents

Pune (10/10) - BJP 3, Shiv Sena 1, NCP 2 , Congress 3, Others 1

Latur (4/4) - - BJP 2, Shiv Sena 0, NCP 1 , Congress 0, Others 1

Maharashtra Municipal Corporation Elections 2017 Results are being declared for second phase. Maharashtra Local Body Elections Schedule/Dates have been declared in 4 phase. Maharashtra Civic Polls Elections Results are declared just the next day of voting. BMC and PMC Election 2017 are also being held along with 10 other districts.

According to the results so far, BJP has emerged as largest party in 3 municipal council. NCP also maintained lead in 3 local bodies in Pune district. Congress won highest seats in one municipal council. Three municipal councils have gone in favour of small parties.

04:40: BJP has won president’s post in 5 local bodies, while Congress candidates were elected in 3 councils. Two NCP candidates have been elected for president’s post. Local parties also bagged the top post in 4 municipal councils.

 Maharashtra Saswad municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
Janmat Vikas Aghadi 15
Shiv Sena-Lokmitr Seva Aghadi 4
Total 19
 Maharashtra Ahmadpur municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
Shiv Sena 2
Congress 2
Bahujan Vikas Aghadi 4
Total 23
 Maharashtra Nilanga municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
BJP 18
Congress 2
Total 20
 Maharashtra Ausa municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
NCP 12
Congress 2
Total 20
 Maharashtra Alandi  municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
BJP 11
Shiv Sena 5
Independent 2
Total 18
 Maharashtra Jejuri municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
Congress 10
Total 17
 Maharashtra Daund municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
Congress 6
Shiv Sena 6
Independent 4
Total 25
 Maharashtra Talegaon Dabhade municipal council final result 2016
Party Seats
Janseva Vikas Aghadi 15
shahr Sudharan Vikas Aghadi 2
Total 26
  1. AIMIM candidate is leading in the race for president’s post. Asaduddin Owaisi led party has also won 5 seats till now in Udgir.
  2. In Baramati municipal council, NCP candidate Pornima Tavare has been elected president.
  3. Congress registered victory in the Indapur local body polls.
  4. NCP leader and former president Yogesh Jagtap loses.
  5.  In Ausa municipal council, NCP candidate Afsar Shaikh won thethe post of municipal council president.
  6. BJP is leading on 5 seats and Congress 1 in Nilanga municipal council.
  7. NCP bags Ausa municipal council winning 12 seats of the total 20 seats. While BJP won 6, Congress could get only 2 seats.
  8. Shiv Sena, BJP, AIMIM win 2 seats each

  9.  BJP wins 2 seats in Talegaon Dabhade municipal council
  10. AIMIM candidates won on 2 seats in Udgir municipal council.
  11. Two NCP candidates have won in Junnar municipal council. There are total 17 seats in Junnar municipal council.
  12. Maharashtra municipal council elections second phase total voter turnout72.18%
  13. Maharashtra municipal council elections 2nd phase of voting underway over 1400 in fray
  14. 25% candidates running for municipal council president polls are billionaires
  15. 1,326 candidates in fray for second phase of Maharashtra municipal council polls
  16. 106 candidates are in fray for the post of municipal council president in the 14 municipal councils.
  17. In Pune district, for 39 seats in Baramati, 171 candidates will contest the election and seven for the post of council president.
  18. In Talegaon-Dabhade, 51 candidates are contesting for 26 seats and two for the post of president.
  19. Similarly, for 25 seats in Lonavala, 111 candidates will lock horns for councillors' post and six others will try their luck for the post of president, he said.
  20. In Daund, there are 112 candidates for 24 seats and nine for the president's position, while in Junnar, 70 candidates will lock horns for the 17 seats and 13 for the post of council chief.

  21. In Shirur, there are 72 candidates for 21 seats and five for the president's post. In Alandi, there are 57 candidates for 18 seats and eight for the presidents post.
  22. There are 53 candidates in race for 17 seats in Jejuri and five for the council presidents post. In Indapur, 77 candidates will contest the polls for 17 seats and 7 for council presidents post.
  23. In Latur district, there are 185 candidates in fray for 38 seats in Udgir and 12 for council presidents post. For the 23-seat Ahmedpur municipality, there are 115 candidates in fray and six for council presidents post.
  24. In Ausa, there are 101 candidates for 20 seats and 13 for municipal council president post. In Nilanga, there are 100 candidates for 20 seats and seven for council chief post.

Find Your Assembly

CEO & Voter List